Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 98% (337 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.2% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 344 negative 0.9% (3 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(313) (24)
(2) (2)
(1) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Happy
rating
first time user - nice to not use Amazon for once... shipping was relatively quick considering christmas rush. For some reason they split my order into two shipments (2 tubes of Dicor sealant) that arrived a day apart.
Communication was good. Will be back.
steve c.13/12/2018
Answer: We have three different warehouses we pull product from, so sometimes that means we'll get multiple shipments for a single order. No extra cost to you, but sometimes depending on location the delivery dates may be offset. Thanks for your business, looking forward to serving you in the future.
Easy website, 2 day delivery
rating
Slightly more expensive than offerings from us based sites, just enough to irritate but hey were are cdn eh.
John S.06/10/2018
Answer: Don't forget the following when you are comparing Canadian to US pricing: Additonal shipping costs, border clearance fees and foreign transaction fees from your bank. As well of course, the exchange. Plus, if you have any issues, it's much easier for returns. Just sayin'
Good product and reasonable price.
rating
Good product and reasonable price. The only thing I would change on their service If possible would be to allow the buyer to be able to have more choice on shipping options.
Brent L.04/10/2018
Answer: We're working on that, hoping to have Canada Post and some express shipping options in 2019. Thanks for your feedback.
Ken F
rating
Fast Free shipping oo the item Thanks much appreciated
Kenneth F.11/09/2018
Answer: You're welcome
Good
rating
Good product, good service, good delivery
Dan D.08/09/2018
Answer: Thanks Dan, we appreciate your support.
Lois
rating
Selection was good and customer service notices came quickly and regularly. One suggestion: It would be nice if you could actually track the progress of the shipment in more detail, rather than 'has been shipped'. Very satisfied withe product, service and selection.
Lois Y.11/08/2018
Answer: We know that is an issure and we're working on it. Soon you will be able to enter your order ID and email and see tracking links for multiple parcels and/or carriers in an order. Thank you for your input.
First time purchase
rating
I don't throw 10 stars out that easily.. but I was happy with the speedy delivery. Unhappy with damaged box
Ike P.31/07/2018
Answer: Sorry for the inconvenience, unfortunately these things sometimes happen in transit.
**
rating
Lots of selection. I can always find what I’m looking for.
Sheila T.31/07/2018
Answer: And we're always adding more. It's important to have a full selection for our customers.
shipping
rating
not enough info on shipping lable about my name and address. The only thing was phone number with no full name. couieur drop off not impressed
Ed C.23/07/2018
Answer: If you can send us a picture of the label, we'll take it up with the warehouse. Normally, the information you enter is transferred verbatim through to the label. Good thing is you did get it.
Fast Delivery
rating
Good website, super fast delivery and the part was a good price. Will go here first in the future for all my RV parts.
Dennis S.20/07/2018
Answer: We look forward to serving you again, thank you for your business
very pleased
rating
the service was excellent they sent an invoice explaining the purchase and was very fast delivery.
Lori S.19/07/2018
Answer: Glad your experience with us was positive.
Good selection & Price
rating
Lots of good product selection
Tom M.13/07/2018
Answer: We have over 40,000 active products
Service
rating
Overall good service, had my products within 10 days.
Chris M.19/06/2018
Answer: I know we had a mis-pick issue with your order, sorry about that and thanks for your understanding.
Quick Shipping
rating
The item arrived from the Lethbridge warehouse within 2 days of placing the order even though the Purolator driver wasn't able to find my rural address. I was able to pick it up at their local depot so no big problem.
Gary B.13/06/2018
Answer: We find Purolator to be excellent for rural deliveries with their extensive network of agents.
RV Part Shop Order
rating
When ordered, I was told that one item was back ordered, which item? I then received both items at the same time? Order was sent fast.
John O.27/05/2018
Answer: There was an error in our product inventory quantities when you placed the order, so it triggered a backorder notice, which we do to advise people if there is going to be a delay processing their order. As it turned out, we did have stock and were able to fill it right away. Thanks for understanding.
Great Service, Good communication, Over Priced
rating
Bought Hayes Sway Master controller. Does a great job....

However the sale price was $475 online and competitor sells for $305 delivered.

So check your prices before you order here.

That’s far too much of a gap in price.
Mike S.10/03/2018
Answer: Prices should always be checked when purchasing online. In some cases, we can't compete with manufacturers selling directly. We stay competitive in the vast majority of cases.
RV part shop
rating
Service was good given that Canada Post changed our postal code removed out box number for a street address. shipping cost expensive for such a small package which we didn'y require urgently.
William David M.16/11/2017
Awning part
rating
Courteous and prompt.
Rick B.09/09/2017
Purchase of custom bracket kit.
rating
The kit arrived on time was well packaged and all parts were present and fitted correctly. Instructions could be i little more detailed.
Arnold V.17/08/2017
Great place for online shopping
rating
Since I live in the country, I am disappointed they no longer offer Canada Post as an option for shipping.
Sharon C.13/08/2017
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 344
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.