Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


2 bike rack
rating
Very good
Aubrey G.20/08/2019
Answer: Thanks for your review
Happy with the service disappointed with product
rating
Very fast responses and quick efficient shipping. Only issue is the products received aren’t even close to the ones pictured on the website. Cheaply made and off center when used in my cordless drill, bit spins like it’s bent...
Paul T.26/07/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments, we've posted the product comment on the product page to help other consumers.
Shipping Issues
rating
The part was shipped right away from your shop, however, Purolator botched the delivery. A note was left on our door on Friday afternoon during a time when we were home and we have a dog that always alerts us when someone is at the door. Apparently the delivery person made very little effort to check if we were home. We ended up having to drive 10 miles late Monday afternoon to pick up the parts. Paying for courier service and then losing 3 days is not acceptable. Please provide other methods of delivery, not just Purolator.
Jim K.21/07/2019
Answer: We will forward your suggestion to our logistics department. Thanks for taking the time to leave it.
Better packing before shipping please?
rating
The RV PartShop returned my call in a reasonably timely fashion but a message on their answering machine would have made it clear when they are open to respond to enquiries. The representative's response solved my shipping problem and was much appreciated. Perhaps use a different shipper? My bathtub arrived with the packaging badly damaged. The box had been slightly crushed at one end, almost certainly during Purolator shipping, one end had opened up completely and been crudely and inadequately taped shut leading to that end just opening up again providing severely reduced protection. Luckily the product wasn't damaged.
Nicolette D.10/07/2019
Answer: We're glad to hear that the part was in good shape, we will forward your comments on packaging to our logistics team.
Customer
rating
Shipping is fast and return policy excellent.
Philip G.28/06/2019
Answer: Unfortunately, not every purchase works out. We think it's important to have an easy return policy, glad you found it that way. Thanks for your comments.
Service
rating
Good service PPD shipping but make sure you clarify what you're getting - had a hiccup on my order.
Jouko P.04/06/2019
Answer: No Jouko, that was on us. Sorry for the inconvenience and for the opportunity to make it right.
Paul Hopkins
rating
Not impressed
Paul H.01/06/2019
Answer: Sorry we didn't get that part to you sooner, it had to come from our Alberta warehouse so the courier was a few days longer.
Quick Shipment
rating
Good selection. Reasonably price. Ample stock. Quick shipping. Overall very satisfied.
Dave H.20/05/2019
Answer: Thanks, glad you were happy with your purchase.
happy camper
rating
A+
Gerry N.14/05/2019
Answer: Thanks, glad you were happy with your purchase and the service you received.
RV Part Shop
rating
Prompt service
Neil H.14/05/2019
Answer: Thank you, we work to be as efficent fulfilling orders as possible.
Stark
rating
Received as stated
Ernie S.02/04/2019
Answer: Thank you for responding, we appreciate your business.
Happy
rating
first time user - nice to not use Amazon for once... shipping was relatively quick considering christmas rush. For some reason they split my order into two shipments (2 tubes of Dicor sealant) that arrived a day apart.
Communication was good. Will be back.
steve c.13/12/2018
Answer: We have three different warehouses we pull product from, so sometimes that means we'll get multiple shipments for a single order. No extra cost to you, but sometimes depending on location the delivery dates may be offset. Thanks for your business, looking forward to serving you in the future.
Easy website, 2 day delivery
rating
Slightly more expensive than offerings from us based sites, just enough to irritate but hey were are cdn eh.
John S.06/10/2018
Answer: Don't forget the following when you are comparing Canadian to US pricing: Additonal shipping costs, border clearance fees and foreign transaction fees from your bank. As well of course, the exchange. Plus, if you have any issues, it's much easier for returns. Just sayin'
Good product and reasonable price.
rating
Good product and reasonable price. The only thing I would change on their service If possible would be to allow the buyer to be able to have more choice on shipping options.
Brent L.04/10/2018
Answer: We're working on that, hoping to have Canada Post and some express shipping options in 2019. Thanks for your feedback.
Ken F
rating
Fast Free shipping oo the item Thanks much appreciated
Kenneth F.11/09/2018
Answer: You're welcome
Good
rating
Good product, good service, good delivery
Dan D.08/09/2018
Answer: Thanks Dan, we appreciate your support.
Lois
rating
Selection was good and customer service notices came quickly and regularly. One suggestion: It would be nice if you could actually track the progress of the shipment in more detail, rather than 'has been shipped'. Very satisfied withe product, service and selection.
Lois Y.11/08/2018
Answer: We know that is an issure and we're working on it. Soon you will be able to enter your order ID and email and see tracking links for multiple parcels and/or carriers in an order. Thank you for your input.
First time purchase
rating
I don't throw 10 stars out that easily.. but I was happy with the speedy delivery. Unhappy with damaged box
Ike P.31/07/2018
Answer: Sorry for the inconvenience, unfortunately these things sometimes happen in transit.
**
rating
Lots of selection. I can always find what I’m looking for.
Sheila T.31/07/2018
Answer: And we're always adding more. It's important to have a full selection for our customers.
shipping
rating
not enough info on shipping lable about my name and address. The only thing was phone number with no full name. couieur drop off not impressed
Ed C.23/07/2018
Answer: If you can send us a picture of the label, we'll take it up with the warehouse. Normally, the information you enter is transferred verbatim through to the label. Good thing is you did get it.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"