Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


Rv part shop
rating
So far, a good experience. Only came across it a couple of weeks ago.
Jim P.19/08/2019
Answer: Thanks, we hope to be able to serve you in the future.
S.Ross
rating
Ordered new light - received only the lens - no fixture... called and few days later got the fixture. Mistake was made - and quickly rectified. Good Customer Service -- nice you can phone and get a real person to speak with! Thanks.
Sylvia R.19/08/2019
Answer: We try to make things right as soon as we can, thanks for your comments.
Fast and great response
rating
Easy ordering, prompt customer response, fast shipping!
Joan B.19/08/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments and your support.
Order Desk
rating
Very helpful with ordering details. Nice to actually speak with a person!
Gordon H.18/08/2019
Answer: We love talking to customers, thanks for your call
best shop
rating
although i never entered your shop the lad that served me over the phone knew what i needed
John H.18/08/2019
Answer: Thanks, John for your comments
Difficult part to source was easy
rating
I had trouble locating the part I was looking for and was pleased to find it on the rvpartshop site. Ordering was easy. Payment was easy and shipping was fast. Will shop here again
Iain M.18/08/2019
Answer: Thanks, we look forward to serving you again.
RV Part Shop
rating
Excellent web site. Fast, courteous service. Ships quickly with excellent tracking. A+++.
Everett H.17/08/2019
Answer: Thanks for taking the time to comment.
A Pleasure
rating
Quick delivery and tracking notices. Was received very quickly to our camping spot via courier. A pleasure to do business with, very good company for RV supplies and spares.
Paul J B.16/08/2019
Answer: Thanks, we're happy you were pleased with your purchase experience.
Latch
rating
Not impressed with the product
Robert t.05/08/2019
Answer: Sorry to hear that, I believe you ordered the incorrect direction, they come in both left and right versions.
D from wiarton
rating
Very impressed with the service.
Daryl M.02/08/2019
Answer: Thanks, glad your experience with us was positive.
Allen Blanchard
rating
You guys rock thanks for having everything I need
Allen B.02/08/2019
Answer: You are most welcome, thanks for your comments.
Don
rating
Great Service
Don N.02/08/2019
Answer: Thanks, Don, we're happy you were pleased with your purchase.
ENGLISH ADJUSTABLE HINGE Order
rating
Good price, great service/delivery. I will definitely order through the RV Parts Shop in the future.
Dave P.02/08/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments, we look forward to serving you again.
Terrible shipping
rating
I paid $26 for the only option of shipping, courier delivery. I never received my product for 12 days. Am absolute joke for shipping that cost more than the product itself.
Gaye L.02/08/2019
Answer: Unfortunately, shipping charges are a function of your locaton and the size/weight of the item and have nothing to do with it's value. Because of that we offer free shipping on all orders over $99. Consider that on your next order as many customers do.
Buying
rating
fast ,easy ,right at your trailer door step ,prices are great
SHERREE J.01/08/2019
Answer: We appreciate your comments and we are thrilled you were happy with your experience.
N.Mallette
rating
The delivery was super fast days. Plus it was free shipping. We are very satisfied. Thanks.
Normand M.31/07/2019
Answer: We do our best to get orders out quickly and we appreciate your noticing.
Customer service.
rating
R,V,Parts staff very friendly. Nice to speak to someone who is very knowledgeable about the parts you need. Shipping was really fast.
Peter A.30/07/2019
Answer: We do our best to help, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Excellent
rating
Happy with the transaction.
Glyn O.29/07/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments. We appreciate your business.
Cheryl
rating
Great service and respoy
Cheryl M.29/07/2019
Answer: Thank you, Cheryl, we're pleased you had a positive experience.
Shipped Fast
rating
Great service. Was shipped to my door faster then I expected and I received emails of my order status to keep me posted. Great Job and thanks.
Richard C.28/07/2019
Answer: You're welcome, thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"