Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 98% (337 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.2% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 344 negative 0.9% (3 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(313) (24)
(2) (2)
(1) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Stanley Riha
rating
Very good catalog.
Stanley R.05/07/2018
Answer: We try to have everything available online, but if you don't see something, call us, we can usually source it. Thanks for your business.
Hey
rating
Cool RV PAST SHOPPING!

Victor Q.04/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments
CB
rating
Everything I needed and Quick delivery
Carolyn B.03/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments.
10
rating
Would recommend you to all RV orners
PAUL L.03/07/2018
Answer: We appreciate your referral, it means a lot.
AMAZING SERVICE
rating
Couldnt have asked for better service. Was in a situation where a broken part was going to cancel holidays RV Part shop ensured we got out part in time for our trip. Wont shop anywhere else!
Crystal H.03/07/2018
Answer: Happy to help where we can.
Rv mat
rating
Great product
patty h.02/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business
rv roofing
rating
excelent product
Richard R.30/06/2018
Answer: Happy you were satisfied with the purchase. Thank you for your business.
Patio rug.
rating
Cannot complain. Everything went well.
LYNNE T.29/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for taking the time to comment, it is appreciated.
Service
rating
Good experience
Don P.25/06/2018
Answer: Hope you will honor us with your business again. Thanks for the comments.
Very Quick
rating
Fast service!
Gary M.25/06/2018
Answer: Thanks for your support and your comments
Ashman
rating
Great service and quick shipping, very helpful in understanding in what I wanted
scott H.23/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for your continued support.
Excellent Service
rating
Very efficient
Eric B.23/06/2018
Answer: Thanks, we try to make the process easy for our customers.
service
rating
exellent service
lafrance R.20/06/2018
Answer: Thank you, happy to please.
Great service
rating
Had an issue with my order (arrive damaged). Very fast and efficient customer service. Within 10 days, the replacement parts was at my door step. Thanks Richard
Marcel M.20/06/2018
Answer: Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.
Service
rating
Overall good service, had my products within 10 days.
Chris M.19/06/2018
Answer: I know we had a mis-pick issue with your order, sorry about that and thanks for your understanding.
Missing Part
rating
One part of our order was lost during shipping. I contacted the company and within 15 minutes I was contacted and the part reshipped
Awesome customer service.
Linda MacMillan
Linda M.15/06/2018
Answer: Thanks, Linda, for your understanding.
Graham M
rating
Excellent service.
Graham M.15/06/2018
Answer: Glad the purchase and installation finally worked out for you.
Great Service
rating
Shop rating is 5 star for sure. Would use them again
Les K.14/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments, look forward to serving you in the future.
Quick Shipping
rating
The item arrived from the Lethbridge warehouse within 2 days of placing the order even though the Purolator driver wasn't able to find my rural address. I was able to pick it up at their local depot so no big problem.
Gary B.13/06/2018
Answer: We find Purolator to be excellent for rural deliveries with their extensive network of agents.
Good Communication
rating
I made some errors in my own communication but your guys figured it out. Top notch
Dave S.13/06/2018
Answer: No problem, that's what we're here for. Sometimes it's tough to know exactly what you're looking for. Thanks for trusting us.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 344

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.