Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


entry doorlacth
rating
well done
Jean M.10/05/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments and your support.
Fast great service
rating
Thank you
Jeff L.08/05/2019
Answer: We aim to please, we're happy you had a great experience. Thank you
Awning
rating
Fast shipping and great product! A++
Deanne M.08/05/2019
Answer: Thank you for your review.
8'5" Campout Bag Awning
rating
We're very pleased with the quality of this awning. Only disappointment was when it was delivered damaged. On contacting the RVPartShop however, they were very helpful in resolving this issue. No hesitation at all in recommending this company highly. We will be return customers.
Lynne H.07/05/2019
Answer: We're sorry, but sometime damages happen in transit. All we can do is try and make it right, which we hope we did. Enjoy your new awning.
Shopping
rating
You have what I wanted in stock
Kathryn T.07/05/2019
Answer: We have stock on about 25000 products at any time, and we can special order tens of thousands more. Glad we could help, thank you.
R V Part shop
rating
I was totally happy with my complete order , and they way it was processed from the RV Part Shop . Tork lift has an amazing product and I was unfortunately the one who recieved a substandard part . I hope when the rest of my order arrives that it is correct and in perfect condition.
Ron G.06/05/2019
Answer: We sometimes have to split order fulfillment between our eastern and western warehouses, depending on where stock is. I believe this was just a delay in the second half of the order arriving from the other side of the country. If not, contact us if there is another issue.
Shipped quickly
rating
Very satisfied with our product. We received our order quickly.
Nathalie B.06/05/2019
Answer: Happy we could help, thank you for your comments and your business.
shop
rating
good access to parts and information.
Ron R.05/05/2019
Answer: Thank you for your review.
Misleading product info
rating
Misleading ptiduct info
Jon K.02/05/2019
Answer: Sorry about that, please let us know what was misleading about the part you purchases so we can make it clearer for future purchasers.
Professional
rating
The RV Part Shop was awesome, the service was very fast and efficient. I found their website easy to use and easy to find most things. I would recommend them to family and friends, and I will use their services again.
Vernon M.01/05/2019
Answer: Thanks, we appreciate you support and your kind comments.
Fast response
rating
A small mix up but Richard was great at fixing issues.
Mike B.29/04/2019
Answer: Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience.
Had what I needed
rating
Good selection of RV parts and accessories. Excellent service and response to queries.
Catharine H.28/04/2019
Answer: Happy to help, thank you for your review.
Great service
rating
very easy to process
Sylvain L.28/04/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments and your support.
Fast, easy and accurate.
rating
What every one likes :)
Alain M.26/04/2019
Answer: We're happy your shopping experience was a pleasant one, looking forward to serving you again. Thanks.
fifthwheel vented tailgate
rating
Service at your shop is very fast, and part is well done. I'm very satisfied
Jean M.24/04/2019
Answer: We're glad you are, we hope to serve you again.
Shop
rating
Great
Bill M.24/04/2019
Answer: Thanks again, Bill for your business and your comments
Excellent
rating
Excellent fast service
Shadrick S.23/04/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments, glad we could help
Easy to order
rating
This company ships very quickly and web site is simple to use. I got order promptly and correct.
Eric B.23/04/2019
Answer: Thank you for your business, glad it worked out for you.
Shop
rating
Have not had any dealings with your shop
garnet m.21/04/2019
Answer: Thanks for your rating.
Fast Shipping great price
rating
Correct fit for my fridge
Marion H.18/04/2019
Answer: Glad we could help, keep us in mind for anything else you might need.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"