Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


J. Magee
rating
Great Customer Service. Highly recommend!!
John M.22/05/2019
Answer: Appreciate that, thank you for your comments.
service
rating
first class service
Charles M.21/05/2019
Answer: We do our best to ensure a great customer experience. Glad you had one with us.
Quick Shipment
rating
Good selection. Reasonably price. Ample stock. Quick shipping. Overall very satisfied.
Dave H.20/05/2019
Answer: Thanks, glad you were happy with your purchase.
door handle
rating
Delivery charges are high, the return policy is restrictive and email response is very slow.
Art P.20/05/2019
Answer: Sorry, we'll try to do better. On the shipping charges, unfortunately the shipping charge has no relationship to the cost of the item, so small parts have a big shipping charge relative to their value. Best suggestion is to try and consolidate your orders so you're over $99 and eligible for free shipping. We do take items back without issue, but the shipping charges are not refundable unless we have made an error.
Mrs.
rating
Very satisfied with their quick service and products
Debby L.20/05/2019
Answer: Thank you, glad you were happy with your buying experience.
First Purchase
rating
Product came quickly and as advertised. Not sure how price compares.
Greg H.18/05/2019
Answer: Glad you were satisfied, we work hard to provide good service and prices
Fast shipping
rating
Package arrived quickly. A pleasure to do business with.
David S.16/05/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments
On line order
rating
Website decent
Theresa H.16/05/2019
Answer: Thanks for providing a review of your experience.
On line
rating
Don’t know as we ordered on line and had quick and efficient delivery. ...
Heather S.16/05/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments
Fast delivery
rating
Happy customer
Andre L.16/05/2019
Answer: We like happy customers, glad to have you as one.
Excellent !!!
rating
Excellent seller. Quality products. Excellent service. Send fast.
Yves B.16/05/2019
Answer: Thank you, we're glad your buying experience was a good one.
shop
rating
u guys did a great job . nice to get what u order when they say you will . very helpful on the order desk. cant remember who i was talking to but when i order something else i hope its the same person. maybe an email with just first name and again great job thanks very much. Ron.
Ron S.15/05/2019
Answer: All of our customer service agents try to be a helpful as possible, we're sure you'll have the same experience with anyone here you speak with. Thanks for your business.
Lucy Berube
rating
Quick service, excellent parts
Lucy B.15/05/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments and your support.
happy camper
rating
A+
Gerry N.14/05/2019
Answer: Thanks, glad you were happy with your purchase and the service you received.
RV Part Shop
rating
Prompt service
Neil H.14/05/2019
Answer: Thank you, we work to be as efficent fulfilling orders as possible.
Great
rating
Fast service
Mike B.13/05/2019
Answer: Glad you were happy with your experience.
Excellent Service
rating
Ordered late on a Wednesday afternoon and package arrived early Monday morning. Haven't installed product yet but shipping time was excellent.
John V.12/05/2019
Answer: We're happy you were happy! Thanks for your business
rating
Paul R.12/05/2019
Answer: Thank you for your review.
Fast shipping
rating
Arrived as promised in time for setting up car for brakes
Terry H.12/05/2019
Answer: Happy to help, thanks for your review.
Philippe S
rating
The salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful.
Philippe S.11/05/2019
Answer: We do our best, thanks for your comments.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"