Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


Service Excellence
rating
I cud not ask for better service. I most certainly will be knocking on your door for any future purchases I may need for my motor home. Thanks for the excellent service. I have already recommended your business to my friends.
Donald H.02/06/2019
Answer: We appreciate it, thanks.
Excellent customer service
rating
Cannot say enough about the extremely high level of customer service I received. An immediate response to my order and very quick updates on the progress of the order. Delivery was quick and on time. Would not hesitate to order again. Thank you
Mike G.02/06/2019
Answer: Thanks, we look forward to serving you again.
Part for RV toilet
rating
Great service! Quick delivery and worked just as described! Keep it up!
Barry M.02/06/2019
Answer: We will, glad you had a positive experience.
Will buy again
rating
Purchase was fast and products were perfect fit thanks Kevin.
Kevin B.02/06/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments and your support.
Camper tie downs
rating
Thank you for your excellent service and speedy delivery were so happy we have our truck camper on our truck ,, and prices ate reasonable,, we would shop here again if needed Great service
Trudy H.01/06/2019
Answer: Great, we look forward to serving you again.
Paul Hopkins
rating
Not impressed
Paul H.01/06/2019
Answer: Sorry we didn't get that part to you sooner, it had to come from our Alberta warehouse so the courier was a few days longer.
Rick
rating
This was an online purchase, website was easy to navigate and find the part I needed, very quick shipping.
Rick W.01/06/2019
Answer: Glad you were happy with the experience, we look forward to serving you again.
phone order for tire & rim
rating
knowledgeable, courteous & pleasant with my phone order
Susan L.31/05/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments
Camp wheel covers
rating
Great product!!, great very real looking camo!!. Do yourself a favor, God’s out your old covers & get yourself a set of these!!, I’m a fussy person, & they pleased me!!.
Connor M.31/05/2019
Answer: Yes, they really dress up your trailer. Happy you are "lookin' good"!!
BUYER BEWARE
rating
Do not buy from this company! Their customer service is AWFUL their to bad not our problem responses were so unprofessional! Horrible experience!
Klaudyna N.31/05/2019
Answer: Sorry you feel that way, we have an extremely efficient fulfillment system to make sure all of our customers are served well. When a customer makes an error in ordering, we do stop the fulfillment process where we can, but once it has passed a certain point, the order can not be cancelled, only returned. That option is always open to you as we told you. The best option is to make sure the order is correct befor it is submitted.
Fast Delivery
rating
Had product within two business days, impressive!
Larry R.29/05/2019
Answer: Our logistics team is pretty amazing, glad you were happy with your purchase.
NEW awning fabric
rating
Received everything very fast. GOOD JOB. Have been telling friends about RV PART SHOP
gary f.28/05/2019
Answer: We appreciate the referrals, thanks
Service
rating
Sent email in English and was answered in French. I guess because I like in Quebec?
Caroline B.28/05/2019
Answer: Not sure why that happened, there must have been something in the email that indicated you were francophone. We do our best to communicate in the language the customer prefers, but obviously we made a mistake here. Sorry.
5
rating
Very satisfy
CAROLE C.28/05/2019
Answer: Thanks for your rating and comments.
Thanks ,part works fine
rating
Prompt service as above except for one little glitch.
Brian H.27/05/2019
Answer: Sorry your experience wasn't perfect, we'll work to do better next time.
Awning parts order
rating
Order was received quickly, and when replacement was required due to shipping damage, it was handled efficiently and professionally. Very pleased with order process and customer service. This will be the first place I turn to for RV parts in the future.
Michele G.27/05/2019
Answer: Thanks, we look forward to serving you again.
Splash guard
rating
Called company prior to ordering received all the info that I needed,they were friendly and helpful.Will order from them again.
Scott G.26/05/2019
Answer: Looking forward to it, thanks for your business.
bent parts
rating
had to fix the parts first
Lorne W.24/05/2019
Answer: Sorry about that. Next time let us know and we can replace them so you don't have to do any extra work.
generator
rating
waiting for a refund
John W.24/05/2019
Answer: We process refunds and returns as quickly and efficiently as possible, but all returned goods must be inspected, so the process does take a little bit of time.
Mattress
rating
Great company and customer service
Devin H.23/05/2019
Answer: Thanks, Glad you were happy with your purchase.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"