Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 98% (337 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.2% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 344 negative 0.9% (3 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(313) (24)
(2) (2)
(1) (2)

Click here to leave a review


First time purchase
rating
I don't throw 10 stars out that easily.. but I was happy with the speedy delivery. Unhappy with damaged box
Ike P.31/07/2018
Answer: Sorry for the inconvenience, unfortunately these things sometimes happen in transit.
Excellent telephone service but shipping to ruralu
rating
Ordered my parts over the phone and the person who helped me was excellent. E-mail updates were timely and accurate. The courier company RV Parts uses to ship to rural BC sucks. Not only don't they deliver but they give you a 30 minute pick up window between 7 AM and 7:30 AM.
Giving full stars but ship to rural BC via Canada Post instead.
Stan C.31/07/2018
Answer: We are working on having Canada Post as a delivery option. We agree they service rural areas better than the couriers do.
**
rating
Lots of selection. I can always find what I’m looking for.
Sheila T.31/07/2018
Answer: And we're always adding more. It's important to have a full selection for our customers.
FLOOR FLANGE SEAL KIT-SEALAND
rating
THANKS
Greg H.30/07/2018
Answer: You're Welcome
Window cover
rating
Delivery was as promised
Mitchell S.30/07/2018
Answer: Thanks for your comments.
Replacement inner tank
rating
Extremely fast, excellent service
Georges P.29/07/2018
Answer: Thank you, glad you were happy with the experience.
Awesome company!
rating
Customer service was helpful, ordering online was straight forward, delivery was prompt and on schedule! You can’t ask for anything more!
Kyla D.28/07/2018
Answer: We do what we can to make sure customers are happy, thanks for your comments.
Great service
rating
Easy purchase, quick delivery. The price was right and installation was easy. Saved money by doing it myself.
Doug C.28/07/2018
Answer: Great, thank you for your support.
Vert good service and fast delivery.
rating
The awning was exactly what i wanted and the delivery was very fast.
Thank you RV PartShop
Carol L.27/07/2018
Answer: Glad you were pleased with the product and service.
Brace knobs
rating
Shipping was so fast
Trent H.26/07/2018
Answer: We're happy you were pleased with the experience.
Depends
rating
If they can send us a replacement bolt for the rubber to the metal extension.
Josee R.24/07/2018
Answer: Sure, we'll have the manufacturer send out a bolt bag to you. Happens frequently with the small bits, they tend to get forgotten or fall out in transit.
Thanks
rating
Great experience
David S.24/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business
Jim D
rating
Very good to deal with,I will definetly purchase through them again.
Jim D.24/07/2018
Answer: Looking forward to serving you again.
Rev part shop
rating
Excellent
STERLING H.23/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your positive review.
shipping
rating
not enough info on shipping lable about my name and address. The only thing was phone number with no full name. couieur drop off not impressed
Ed C.23/07/2018
Answer: If you can send us a picture of the label, we'll take it up with the warehouse. Normally, the information you enter is transferred verbatim through to the label. Good thing is you did get it.
Great to deal with
rating
Excellent shopping experience
Jan R.23/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments.
Classic Deluxe Wheel Covers
rating
Wheel covers fit perfectly and look great. Ordering was simple and delivery was quick.
John S.22/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business and your comments.
stepping motor
rating
perfect
Gabriel V.22/07/2018
Answer: Glad it was what you needed.
Good experience
rating
They have a lot of item available, great price and quick delivery.
Jean-Sébastien B.21/07/2018
Answer: Thanks, we do try our best to be competive, complete and fast.
Fast Delivery
rating
Good website, super fast delivery and the part was a good price. Will go here first in the future for all my RV parts.
Dennis S.20/07/2018
Answer: We look forward to serving you again, thank you for your business
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 344

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.