Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


Quality of services
rating
Thank you to Nick Varaschin for his excellent service.
Christian S.16/06/2019
Answer: We're happy you were well served by Nick, thanks for your review.
Friendly service
rating
When we called to order our detector, the service person was very pleasant and helpful. He was knowledgeable and knew exactly how to help us.
Ida O.15/06/2019
Answer: We are here to help, thank you for your business.
madomely@hotmail.com
rating
Will I buy again ????
Mado O.15/06/2019
Answer: The item you ordered was back-ordered at the time you placed the order, but it did ship about a week after you ordered. It does happen sometimes, especially this time of year.
steven
rating
you are fine (canadian not usa)
steven c.14/06/2019
Answer: Thanks, eh LOL
hinge
rating
excellent service and on time delivery I guess i did not have enough info and ordered the wrong part
dave t.14/06/2019
Answer: No problem, it happens, but we do returns well. Just contact our customer service team to get an RMA label enabling you to return the item for credit.
chat with service support and sale
rating
very helpful....called and talk with sale and items ordered came right on time....no waiting at all....great service
Sud M.11/06/2019
Answer: Glad we could help you get the right part for your needs. Thanks for your business
Happy Customer
rating
Good products at a reasonable price, and extremely fast shipping. Thanks for the great service !
KENNETH B.11/06/2019
Answer: We're glad you had a good shopping experience with us. Thanks for your business.
Great staff
rating
Great staff at RV Parts Shop!! Thanks again Richard for all your help! Am glad I decided to go with Rv Parts Shop to purchase my slide out awning!
Darcy D.11/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments, we appreciate it.
Terry B.
rating
Undecided, received arms only
terry b.10/06/2019
Answer: Awning roller/fabrics and arm sets are always sold separately. Did you need a roller/fabric section to complete the awning?
incorrect one sent?
rating
Good morning - I think you sent the wrong one - as this one did NOT have the white weatherguard on the underside... it was coloured on both sides the same
According to other suppliers (and pictures) the underside should have a full white colour
Wayne B.10/06/2019
Answer: The weatherguard is simply the heavier vinyl wrap that encloses the fabric when it is stored on the roller, not a cover for the full fabric. All fabrics now have both sides colored, that is normal. In fact, in most cases, people call to check that is the case because they don't want a solid white underside because it shows the dirt. We're sure you will be happy with the awning, but everything is as it should be with it.
Expensive shipping
rating
Product came, it should not cost less than shipping. Shipping was way too expensive. Never would I buy again for that reason only
Jennie L.09/06/2019
Answer: Unfortunately, shipping costs are not at all related to the cost of the item purchased. It costs the same to ship a $2 part as it does to ship a $200 part of the same size and weight.
Great service
rating
Fast shipping and good prices
Daniel D.08/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for the comments.
Great people
rating
Trustworthy when they say the will do something they do it.
Dave M.07/06/2019
Answer: We try to be as honest and communicative as possible, we're happy you appreciated the service.
Service
rating
A1
Brent R.05/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments
Distribution Hitch
rating
Shipping was fast. Tracking was easy.
gary f.05/06/2019
Answer: We glad you got your parts quickly, our logistic team is crazy efficient. They scare us sometimes LOL
Service
rating
Good service PPD shipping but make sure you clarify what you're getting - had a hiccup on my order.
Jouko P.04/06/2019
Answer: No Jouko, that was on us. Sorry for the inconvenience and for the opportunity to make it right.
Service
rating
Awesome
Raylene C.03/06/2019
Answer: Awesome customers deserve awesome service. Thanks for your business.
Great!!
rating
Cheap(in a good way), fast delivery. Got exactly what I needed. Really fast. Have already recommended this website.
Christina C.03/06/2019
Answer: We appreciate the recommendations, thank you.
Slide topper
rating
Great service. Would recommend this company.
arron s.02/06/2019
Answer: Thanks, we appreciate your referrals
Quick Service
rating
My parts came quickly with no problems.
Kurt R.02/06/2019
Answer: Good to hear, thanks for your comments.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"