Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 97.8% (359 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.1% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 367 negative 1.1% (4 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(334) (25)
(2) (2)
(2) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Under Counter Light
rating
Thanks for the quick turnaround.
William B.26/08/2018
Answer: Not a problem, we ship as fast as we are able to.
Shipping
rating
Shipping very fast!
Ian H.23/08/2018
Answer: Having multiple warehouses to pick from helps us get customer orders out quickly by reducing the travel time. Glad you were happy with the service.
service
rating
best service I have ever had
would recommend this company to everyone
Larry O.22/08/2018
Answer: Thanks, we're humbled.
Fast shipping
rating
Fast shipping , and great product.
Jonathan G.20/08/2018
Answer: Thanks, we appreciate your support.
RV partShop rating
rating
Found what I needed, delivery good and fast! The prices are competitive.
Denis L.20/08/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business
Friendly, Fast Service
rating
Thank You
Eric Y.20/08/2018
Answer: You're welcom, thank you as well.
HANDI-LIFT RV ACCESSIBILITY LIFT special order
rating
Richard from RV Part Shop went the extra mile to find a source for my request for an accessibility lift as this is a new item for them and a special order. Item was supplied at a great price and delivery time was even better than promised. I definitely will be making future purchases at RV Part Shop.
Thanks Richard for your help with this special order.
Bruce A.19/08/2018
Answer: You're welcome, hope the lift helps you continue to enjoy the RV and that we can serve you in the future.
Very happy
rating
Site easy to navigate and great selection. Service is quick. Will definitely use in the future.
Kristie S.19/08/2018
Answer: Thank you, look forward to serving you again.
Awning
rating
Excellent service,very informative fast delivery,would highly recommend them to everybody that needs parts for their trailer.
Patricia J.19/08/2018
Answer: We appreciate any recommendations as a validation of our efforts. Thank you for your comments and referrals.
customer
rating
helpful staff!
Larry D.19/08/2018
Answer: We do our best to help, we feel it's what sets us apart. Thank you for your business.
Shipping
rating
Love the quick service, I received the stabilizer within 3 days. And the price was the best, thanks ppl
Mike O.18/08/2018
Answer: You're very welcome.
My shopping experience
rating
They were easy to order on line. Do your research for the product you need. Delivery was quick. No issues with my order. Very satisfied with this company.
Edwin S.18/08/2018
Answer: We appreciate your comments, thanks.
Very fast service
rating
Ordered online on Saturday, and product arrived on Thursday! Very quick turnaround time, thank you!
Mike H.16/08/2018
Answer: Glad you were happy with the experience. You must be in a remote area, most of our deliveries are 1-2 business days only. Thank you for your comments.
Great service
rating
Great customer care
Jurgen S.16/08/2018
Answer: Thanks for your support
Owner ...Gary’s Woodworking
rating
I was very impressed right from the on line chat and then the phone order confirmation. Shipping and tracking were right on the mark.... very professional all around...thanks...I will look to RVpartshop for our next purchase
Gary G.15/08/2018
Answer: Thanks, we look forward to serving you again.
Fast and reliable
rating
From the time I phoned to inquire of my purchase, we were amazed how helpful they were and everything went smooth right to our delivery. It was our first time ordering and we are very pleased with our purchase. Thank you RV Part Shop
Debbie V.15/08/2018
Answer: You're welcome, thank you for your business
Fast and reliable
rating
From the time I phoned to inquire of my purchase, we were amazed how helpful they were and everything went smooth right to our delivery. It was our first time ordering and we are very pleased with our purchase. Thank you RV Part Shop
Debbie V.15/08/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business
Online shopping
rating
Good online shopping site
Kevin W.13/08/2018
Answer: We're happy you had a pleasant buying experience, thank you for your comments.
Great service
rating
Nice to talk to someone knowledgeable on the phone, helped to identify the correct linkage for my power step
Brendan M.13/08/2018
Answer: We're happy to help, thank you for your business.
service
rating
Service was great!!
Mary C.13/08/2018
Answer: We're glad you were happy with your experience.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 367

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.