Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 97.8% (359 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.1% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 367 negative 1.1% (4 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(334) (25)
(2) (2)
(2) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Fan motor
rating
They found the exact replacement part and delivered as promised.
Greg B.02/10/2018
Answer: A little secret.....looking up parts is actually fun for us LOL. Thank you for your business
Water heater anode
rating
Great replacement exact fit...delivered quickly . Three days from order to delivery!
Don P.02/10/2018
Answer: Great, thank you for your support.
Hardware Kit for Awnings
rating
I am writing this for my friends alas they are German and not fluent in English. The tubes with the awnings in it the long one was damaged just the tube the awning was ok and one hardware kit was totally crunched and only one piece inside. After taking pictures and sending them to Richard we finally figured out that a new hardware kit was needed. It arrived perfectly and my friend put it on and all is ok. Only one week was wasted waiting for the replacement and we hit a none rain day so all is good. Thanks. Bob
Wolfgang K.13/09/2018
Answer: Glad we could get it sorted out in the end for you. Sorry for the inconvenience, but damages in transit are unfortunately part of the process. We're thankful there aren't that many.
Awning fabric
rating
Ordering was too easy,and it came right to my door as promised,thank you
Don H.12/09/2018
Answer: We're happy your experience was a positive one, thanks for the business.
Ken F
rating
Fast Free shipping oo the item Thanks much appreciated
Kenneth F.11/09/2018
Answer: You're welcome
great customer service
rating
great customer service
Olivier P.10/09/2018
Answer: Thank you for your review. We know you had a manufacturer's defect with the product and we're sorry you were not taken care of better under warranty. Next time, don't hesitate to get us involved if you're not getting satisfaction from the manufacturer's customer service. We will do what we can.
easy to use
rating
easy to use
Gary V.10/09/2018
Answer: Thanks for the review
jam nuts as posted
rating
did not used shop
Drew B.10/09/2018
Answer: Thanks for the 5-star rating, it is appreciated.
Smart Solutions Rock Guards
rating
Product was missing installation parts, and they sent me the wrong parts twice..
Kim B.09/09/2018
Answer: We're still working with the manufacturer to get you the correct parts, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Good place for parts
rating
I've ordered a few items from here and have had a great experience even when returning items.
Stephane R.08/09/2018
Answer: Thanks, Stephane, we appreciate your comments. We do our best to handle returns efficiently, we know it is important.
Good
rating
Good product, good service, good delivery
Dan D.08/09/2018
Answer: Thanks Dan, we appreciate your support.
LATCH DOOR PUSH IN
rating
Questios answered quickly and the right part received within days.
Greg B.04/09/2018
Answer: Glad we could help
Great service
rating
Thanks
John F.02/09/2018
Answer: You're welcome, thank you for your business.
N/A
rating
N/A
Darryl M.02/09/2018
Answer: Thank you for your rating
So glad I found RV Partshop
rating
Finally soemwhere in Canada to get everything you need for your RV.
Paul K.01/09/2018
Answer: We're glad you found us, too. Looking forward to serving you in the future.
Great products and fantastic customer service
rating
I was very pleased with the products ordered. Richard was very helpful and my order arrived a day earlier than expected. I highly recommend rvpartshop.ca for your RV needs
Stuart B.01/09/2018
Answer: Thank you for your review and recommendation, it is appreciated.
Product
rating
Not installed as yet. Too soon.
Paul S.29/08/2018
Answer: Let us know if you have any questions on the installation.
Ken
rating
Thanks for the fast service
Ken T.28/08/2018
Answer: You're welcome.
Joe Belanger
rating
Perfect people to deal with.
Joe B.27/08/2018
Answer: Thanks, we try our best to make our customers happy.
Awning
rating
Amazing
Justina K.26/08/2018
Answer: Thanks for your positive review.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 367

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.