Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


Customer
rating
Shipping is fast and return policy excellent.
Philip G.28/06/2019
Answer: Unfortunately, not every purchase works out. We think it's important to have an easy return policy, glad you found it that way. Thanks for your comments.
Fridge vent cover
rating
Fast response. Thanks.
Karl G.28/06/2019
Answer: Thanks, glad you were happy with your purchase experience.
Still waiting
rating
Very disappointed, still haven't received my purchases. I understand that one of them is on back order, but the other one could have been sent. Especially since I sent 2 messages stating I needed one of them by the end of June. Now we are going on our holidays having to mickey mouse a crank for our trailer.
Laura B.27/06/2019
Answer: Sorry, Laura, we should have identified the alternate product for you sooner. We do hold shipments until all items are in stock, but we could have done a better job processing this for you. We hope you will give us another chance to impress you better.
purchaser
rating
excellent
Susan L.26/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments and your review.
Easy Purchase
rating
First time I dealt with RVpartshop. The online purchase was easy and included a phone call for additional info. Staff contact was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. The total price with shipping to Canada was the lowest I could find anywhere. I received my cover at my door in less than a week. Will look them up for my next RV parts purchase. Thanks!!!!
Douglas H.26/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments and your order, we look forward to serving you again.
Great service
rating
Very happy with service and quality products.
Dave L.25/06/2019
Answer: Thanks, glad we could be of service.
Gary
rating
Thank you for the great service
Gary H.25/06/2019
Answer: You're welcome, thank you for your business.
Great Customer Service
rating
Dealt with Richard - extremely helpful & knowledgeable - THANKS
Sandy S.24/06/2019
Answer: Glad we could help, we appreciate your comments.
ordering process
rating
easy to use, lots of choices, fast service
Doug W.23/06/2019
Answer: We're happy you had a good experience buying from us.
Legit
rating
Was sceptical however, it was Exactly what I ordered, came very quickly.
Blake M.23/06/2019
Answer: We're happy we were able to earn your trust. We look forward to serving you again.
Product not received
rating
We did not receive our item because Purolator could not find our address (new subdivision) and RV Part Shop did not put our phone number on the bill of lading so they could not contact us. We called Purolator today and found out it is back at the shipping depot scheduled to be returned to vendor. We may or may not have caught it in time to prevent this. Please put enough information for the delivery company to contact the customer if there are questions or issues.
Carolyn R.22/06/2019
Answer: Sorry about that, we found that the system was only picking up one of the two available phone numbers and putting it on the label. We've re-shipped it to you with your phone number attached at no charge with our apologies. Thanks for pointing out the issue for us.
Dealer experience
rating
The service was awesome! I sent a question to customer service and received a personal call within a couple hours. Shipping was very prompt.
Richard P.22/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments, we appreciate the ability to serve.
Awning fabrics
rating
Ordered three replacement awning fabrics for myself and two friends. All were as advertised Shipping was quicker than I expected and the ordering process was easy thanks to helpful and courteous staff.
John B.21/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your business and your kind words.
RV ParkShop
rating
Good response, Shipped immediately.
William F.21/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your review, glad we could help.
Great once I found the right part #
rating
Great to have the mirror in again.
Murray
Murray R.20/06/2019
Answer: Good to hear, enjoy!
Fast and easy ordering online, great service
rating
Shipped right to my door in a couple of days, much easier than driving an hour to an RV dealer to get the items I need. Will never go back to an RV dealer again to buy parts and accessories.
Gregory B.19/06/2019
Answer: Glad we earned your trust, we look forward to serving you again.
Shipping
rating
Even though they do not normally ship to Australia I asked if they could and they did it. Great customer service. Australia imports lots of American 5th wheelers and it is hard to get parts locally perhaps if this was an option you would make a few more sales?
Mark S.19/06/2019
Answer: We'll give that some thought, Mark, thanks for your comments.
Great
rating
Great Service
Lloyd` C.19/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your review
Outstanding service
rating
Twice I've ordered hard to get parts from the extensive catalogue - the ordering process was easy; I received plenty of emails on the progress of my order; each time I received my items within days! Fantastic! Way better than having to go to an RV shop and only be able to choose from their limited stock on the shelf! I will do all my RV parts shopping here.
DON D.18/06/2019
Answer: Good to hear, we happy you were please with the service.
rate our shop
rating
very good
Lionel L.16/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"