Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


Disappointed
rating
We spent 600 on front and side shades for our trailer. Our items were supposed to be delivered last week. We have yet to get them. We did not sign for this package, no phone call. We called customer service and still awaiting a reply
Anthony C.07/07/2019
Answer: Sorry your experience was not perfect. The items in this case were shipped promptly, but arrangements were not made for the campground to accept them.
RV mat
rating
Great communication, great product, quick delivery time!
Alana P.06/07/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments, glad we could help.
Towbar pins
rating
Great item, fast shipping, great communication, serious seller
Denys D.06/07/2019
Answer: We're happy we met your expectations, thanks for your business.
Awning order
rating
It was fast shipping 2 days and call to get right Awning order at a good price
tim b.05/07/2019
Answer: We're glad your shopping experience was a positive one, thanks for your business.
Cover
rating
Great
Willy J.05/07/2019
Answer: Thanks for taking the time to submit a review, it is appreciated.
Randy
rating
Once again fast delivery,the fellow on the phone help me get the right skylight very nice. Thanks
Randolph B.04/07/2019
Answer: We love to make sure customers get the correct part. Call any time and thanks for your order.
Awesome
rating
Placed order online just before I left to work away for a week. They were delivered within a couple of days. Great service.
John B.04/07/2019
Answer: Thanks, we do our best to super serve our customers. Glad you were pleased and thanks for your comments.
Great
rating
Easy to use
Lyzanne G.03/07/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments
fast delivery
rating
ok
Jeanette C.02/07/2019
Answer: We do our best to give the fastest shipping possible.
M.T.Sevigny
rating
Fridge works fine with this new board TKS!!
Maxwell S.01/07/2019
Answer: Glad everything worked out and your beer is cold again LOL.
C Perks
rating
Extremely helpful and patient, took the time to help me find the exact product I needed at the best available price, would definitely recommend shopping here.
Colin P.30/06/2019
Answer: Helping customers find the right parts is actually the most fun we have every day. Thanks for your comments and your recommendation.
Shipping cost
rating
Shipping costs are expensive
Ginette D.30/06/2019
Answer: Unfortunately, shipping costs have to do with the size and destination, not the cost of the product. Customers in remote locations can really benefit from our free shipping over $99 offer, you might consider that next time. Thanks for your business.
Again, fast delivery
rating
Product as describe, so good service!
Alec B.30/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments and your business.
Customer experience
rating
Shipping was quite fast. The order was complete. The service was great.

Shopping here again :-)
Richard P.30/06/2019
Answer: Glad you were happy with the product and service, looking forward to serving you again
Malik
rating
Good service
naeem m.29/06/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments and your business.
Ovall
rating
Thank you for your great service. I will continue using their businesd
Finn L.29/06/2019
Answer: Thanks, we look forward to serving you again.
Excellent service with quick shipping
rating
We placed the order. The product was in stock and shipped quickly. Excellent service! We will use them again.
Dennis W.29/06/2019
Answer: Thanks, we look forward to serving you again.
Pendent light
rating
Product came very quickly and was as expected. Would definitely order from this company again
sharon D.28/06/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments, glad you were happy with your purchase. We look forward to serving you again.
A great shop!
rating
So glad to have come across this supplier. Great to have items in Canadian funds, and no duties! Excellent products at competitive prices. Will definitely use them in future.
Eric H.28/06/2019
Answer: Glad your experience was positive, we look forward to serving you in the future.
LP/CO DETECTOR
rating
Product as described, with prompt delivery.
Gary J.28/06/2019
Answer: We're happy you were pleased with your experience, thanks for your order.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"