Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 98% (337 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.2% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 344 negative 0.9% (3 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(313) (24)
(2) (2)
(1) (2)

Click here to leave a review


rv parts shop
rating
Excellent no complaints
Ralph O.07/10/2018
Answer: Thank you for your review, glad you were happy with the service.
Happy Customer
rating
It seems any RV part one would need is available here.
Albert B.07/10/2018
Answer: We have about 45,000 active parts on the site, representing the most popular products. There is actually at least that many again that we can do phone based special orders fo.
Easy website, 2 day delivery
rating
Slightly more expensive than offerings from us based sites, just enough to irritate but hey were are cdn eh.
John S.06/10/2018
Answer: Don't forget the following when you are comparing Canadian to US pricing: Additonal shipping costs, border clearance fees and foreign transaction fees from your bank. As well of course, the exchange. Plus, if you have any issues, it's much easier for returns. Just sayin'
Good product and reasonable price.
rating
Good product and reasonable price. The only thing I would change on their service If possible would be to allow the buyer to be able to have more choice on shipping options.
Brent L.04/10/2018
Answer: We're working on that, hoping to have Canada Post and some express shipping options in 2019. Thanks for your feedback.
Great variety of hardware!
rating
Needed a bunch of different hardware to replace old worn-out ones and I found it all right here. Very convenient!
Dawn P.04/10/2018
Answer: We try and have as many products as possible available for our customers. We also source parts not on our site, so just ask. Thanks for your business
Mary H
rating
Quick service ...efficient shipping FAST thank You
Mary H.03/10/2018
Answer: And thank you for your busiess, we appreciate the support.
shop service ...
rating
recommended better/more complete/clarification user friendly on-line catalog in the single jack item - hopefully the resolution of additionally ordered and lost shipment of jacks - all came to the satisfying end ...
Katerina .03/10/2018
Answer: Thank you for pointing out that the product listing and description was confusing, we will update the product. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Dale Robertson
rating
Was easy to deal with and part arrived quickly
Dale R.02/10/2018
Answer: We appreciate your business, thanks.
Shop. Rating
rating
Shipment time for order was very quick and people I talked to were very responsive and a pleasure to do business with. Will continue to do business with them.
Dwain K.02/10/2018
Answer: We do what we can, thanks for your comments
Best place for RV parts ordering online!
rating
Awesome place! I've been looking for a Canadian RV online parts store for a long time now. So much better than ordering something from a place in the U.S. and worrying about duty fees, border issues and whether it would ever arrive at you door. Prices are much better than my local RV dealer too!
Gregory B.02/10/2018
Answer: Happy you had a positive experience, thanks for your business and we look forward to serving you again.
Fifth wheel cover
rating
Give you 5 star tank you
Yves L.02/10/2018
Answer: And thank you for your business
Service
rating
Excellent service. The follow up with you to be sure everything is ok.
Lionel B.02/10/2018
Answer: We want to make sure everything is right. Thank you for your support.
Step
rating
Great service and arrived on time. Will probably shop there again. Thanks
Don F.02/10/2018
Answer: Great, looking forward to serving you again.
Customer Service
rating
I never buy on line first time but dealing with RV Part Shop I"ll use them again. Sales person was great to deal with and product showed up on time.
Paul R.02/10/2018
Answer: Glad you were impressed with our service, thank you for your support.
Couverture de parbrise
rating
5 étoiles
Andree G.02/10/2018
Answer: Merci Beaucoup
Service
rating
Excellent
Glenn K.02/10/2018
Answer: Thank you for your review.
Responsive, good service
rating
Thanks for promptly directing the shipping company to a second delivery when I missed the first one!
Alan S.02/10/2018
Answer: It's not a complete sale until you actually have the product and are happy. Thank you for your comments.
Fan motor
rating
They found the exact replacement part and delivered as promised.
Greg B.02/10/2018
Answer: A little secret.....looking up parts is actually fun for us LOL. Thank you for your business
Water heater anode
rating
Great replacement exact fit...delivered quickly . Three days from order to delivery!
Don P.02/10/2018
Answer: Great, thank you for your support.
Hardware Kit for Awnings
rating
I am writing this for my friends alas they are German and not fluent in English. The tubes with the awnings in it the long one was damaged just the tube the awning was ok and one hardware kit was totally crunched and only one piece inside. After taking pictures and sending them to Richard we finally figured out that a new hardware kit was needed. It arrived perfectly and my friend put it on and all is ok. Only one week was wasted waiting for the replacement and we hit a none rain day so all is good. Thanks. Bob
Wolfgang K.13/09/2018
Answer: Glad we could get it sorted out in the end for you. Sorry for the inconvenience, but damages in transit are unfortunately part of the process. We're thankful there aren't that many.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 344

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.