Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


Supports d’auvent
rating
Je suis très content de mon achat c’est très utile et la livraison est très rapide
Pierre .16/07/2019
Answer: Merci Beaucoup
Great customer service
rating
I had regular and overabundant updates on the status of my order, and it arrived 3 days later! Very satisfied with it, though I have yet to try it.
Amy-Emmanuëlle J.16/07/2019
Answer: We do our best to keep customers informed on the order process, we're glad it is appreciated. Thanks for your comments.
RV part shop
rating
Very friendly people. Very willing to help Items arrived quickly
Valerie C.16/07/2019
Answer: We are here to help, we appreciate your comments.
Hi Pressure Preset 30 pis regulator
rating
Recieved correct part in four days,great service,will use RV Partshop agail thanks Dave
David C.15/07/2019
Answer: You are welcome, thanks for your business.
Customer
rating
Good experience!
Jeff B.15/07/2019
Answer: Glad you were happy with your purchase, thanks for the comment and rating.
Experience With Purchase of Econo-Porch
rating
Enquired about unit and decided to order in Canada rather than wait and order when in Arizona this winter. RV PartShop said unit would be shipped out of Lethbridge (about 2.5 hours from me). They got the email wrong so there was a delay of a day waiting to hear from them to do an e-transfer. Shop in Lethbridge put in the address wrong. The put Gate instead of Close. No idea how that happened as the information was correct on my order. Purolator couldn't figure out things for a couple of days then promised to deliver it the next business day. Unit should have arrive July 3 or 4, instead it came on the 8th after I had left on my trip. I had purchased it only on the understanding it would arrive in time for my trip. Of course it came with a damaged box and some minor damage on the unit. Disappointed all round.
Greg H.15/07/2019
Answer: Sorry your experience wasn't 100% positive, we'll try to do better next time.
RV Part Shop
rating
Efficient service would use again.
Joanne B.15/07/2019
Answer: Thank you, we look forward to serving you in the future.
Splendide washer order
rating
Your shipping department fouled up by not following directions . After several phone calls the right contact person was called for delivery arrangements over a week late. NOT IMPRESSED !
Robert Bud S.14/07/2019
Answer: Sorry for the inconvenience.
Quick delivery
rating
Very quick delivery. As fast as amazon.
Kevin P.13/07/2019
Answer: We try to provide the fastest and most economical delivery possible.
N/A
rating
I didn't use the shop.
Brent S.13/07/2019
Answer: Thanks for your rating anyway.
Rv supplier
rating
Glad to see a Canadian supplier
brian s.13/07/2019
Answer: We're glad to been seen, eh! Thanks for your comments.
Even partshop
rating
I have to say that it was a pleasure dealing with you guys very helpful and professional
Everything arrived in a short period of time
I will definitely use your shop again .
Deborah W.11/07/2019
Answer: Thanks, look forward to the next time.
Quality control
rating
Originally I ordered an electric dometic 9100 awning arm and roller assembly online. I ordered the right parts but had a manual awning sent to me due to an error in the online ordering system. Unfortunately, the electric awning was no longer in stock and was on back order. I was offered a different style awning but it cost me an extra $400.00 for that manufacturers model of awning and I was not discounted any dollar value. They did however go out of their way to exchange the awning and deliver the new one to my campsite where my trailer was parked. When I opened the new roller tube container, one end of the aluminum roller was pinched in an oval shape right out of the box and wouldn't fit on the arm. I'm now having a hastle on returning this awning as the company is willing to go to the campground only and will not go and get the roller assembly from my trailer where it was dropped off but instead it has to be brought from my trailer to the truck by the main entrance. I am unable to get to my trailer on weekdays and unable to bring the awning from my trailer to the delivery truck. Now i'm hearing that I have limited time to get it returned or I will not be able to return the awning and on the hook for $2500.00 for a broken item. I don't have a vehicle that can transport a 17 ft roller to my residence and refuse to pay someone to move it for me as I was delivered a defective item. In my opinion, the quality control of this company is terrible so be cautious when ordering items through them. I'm still in the process of trying to find a way to return the item. Wish me luck
Jeff B.11/07/2019
Answer: Sorry for the inconvenience, you were the victim of a string of errors that are not representative of how we do business. However, we're glad we were finally able to get you the correct and undamaged awning configuration. Hope you are enjoying it.
Better packing before shipping please?
rating
The RV PartShop returned my call in a reasonably timely fashion but a message on their answering machine would have made it clear when they are open to respond to enquiries. The representative's response solved my shipping problem and was much appreciated. Perhaps use a different shipper? My bathtub arrived with the packaging badly damaged. The box had been slightly crushed at one end, almost certainly during Purolator shipping, one end had opened up completely and been crudely and inadequately taped shut leading to that end just opening up again providing severely reduced protection. Luckily the product wasn't damaged.
Nicolette D.10/07/2019
Answer: We're glad to hear that the part was in good shape, we will forward your comments on packaging to our logistics team.
Parts
rating
Thanks for having the parts needed to do the job
Robert S.10/07/2019
Answer: You are welcome, thank you for your business
quick to reply
rating
couldn't find the product online, asked for help and had a reply instantly, and on order. Great to deal with.
Kody S.10/07/2019
Answer: We are happy to help, thanks for your business.
Clare G.
rating
Ordering was fast and easy. All questions were answered quickly
Clare G.09/07/2019
Answer: Thank you for your review and rating.
50f to 30m round rv adaptor
rating
Easy to navigate website. Fast service and delivery. Will order from RV Part Shop again in future.
MB
Michelle B.09/07/2019
Answer: Thanks, we look forward to serving you again.l
Great Service.
rating
I ordered a set of Husky Spring bars and the price was great and they arrived here in rural Newfoundland ahead of when I expected. Great experience.
David B.08/07/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments, they are appreciated. Enjoy your purchase.
Mr P Gravel
rating
Wow I am impress on the quality of the service. The website is easy to browse and I was able to find and order with ease. The prices are very competitive considering the shipping is free. I was also impress on how quickly I received it. I was expecting at least 10 days surprisingly ordered on Thursday and received it the fallowing Monday morning. . I would buy from them again. Good Service. Thank You RVPartShop
Paul Lorenzo G.08/07/2019
Answer: Thanks for yous comments, we look forward to serving you again.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"