Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


Excellent
rating
Happy with the transaction.
Glyn O.29/07/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments. We appreciate your business.
Cheryl
rating
Great service and respoy
Cheryl M.29/07/2019
Answer: Thank you, Cheryl, we're pleased you had a positive experience.
Shipped Fast
rating
Great service. Was shipped to my door faster then I expected and I received emails of my order status to keep me posted. Great Job and thanks.
Richard C.28/07/2019
Answer: You're welcome, thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again.
Excellent Service
rating
Thanks to the customer service received at RV Part Shop our online purchase was economical, fast and easy to install. Our purchase arrived on time and undamaged. Thank you for your customer driven service.
Brenda F.28/07/2019
Answer: Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the business.
Thermostat
rating
Service très rapide et vous avez des super bas prix
Pierre .27/07/2019
Answer: Merci pour vos commentaires et nous apprécions votre soutien. Nous sommes impatients de vous servir à nouveau.
RV Part Shop
rating
I'm very happy with the order and delivery,and cost. I will definitely order more products from you.Thanks again regards Tom.
Tom F.27/07/2019
Answer: Thanks for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Happy with the service disappointed with product
rating
Very fast responses and quick efficient shipping. Only issue is the products received aren’t even close to the ones pictured on the website. Cheaply made and off center when used in my cordless drill, bit spins like it’s bent...
Paul T.26/07/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments, we've posted the product comment on the product page to help other consumers.
10
rating
very helpful
Terry M.25/07/2019
Answer: We do our best, we're happy to help customers find what they are looking for.
Great service
rating
Richard was very helpful and did some research to locate the replacement fridge for our old one and got it shipped immediately - much appreciated. Excellent telephone presence.
Max C.25/07/2019
Answer: We very much enjoy helping customers find the correct replacement items. Glad we could help, enjoy your new fridge.
damaged, no credit
rating
Unit showed up on time but the skid and packaging was clearly damaged. Open box and the unit is damaged and unusable. No problem to return it and received a replacement unit. Visa billed for two units with no credit for damaged returned unit after one week. Waiting on return call to get credit. Suggest that the packaging be improved for shipping.
Chris T.22/07/2019
Answer: Glad we could finally sort this out for you, thank you for your patience and understanding.
Service
rating
Vous avez un excellent service
Pierre .22/07/2019
Answer: Merci Pierre, nous sommes heureux que tu sois satisfait de ton expérience d’achat.
Good people
rating
An easy ordering site and fast answers to questions
Robert F.21/07/2019
Answer: Glad you were happy with your experience purchasing from us.
Shipping Issues
rating
The part was shipped right away from your shop, however, Purolator botched the delivery. A note was left on our door on Friday afternoon during a time when we were home and we have a dog that always alerts us when someone is at the door. Apparently the delivery person made very little effort to check if we were home. We ended up having to drive 10 miles late Monday afternoon to pick up the parts. Paying for courier service and then losing 3 days is not acceptable. Please provide other methods of delivery, not just Purolator.
Jim K.21/07/2019
Answer: We will forward your suggestion to our logistics department. Thanks for taking the time to leave it.
Nothing to report
rating
Did not experience the ship
John G.21/07/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments.
Railing
rating
Easy ordering and received it very quickly in about a week.
Glenn J.20/07/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments, we appreciate the positive review and feedback.
Sharon
rating
Great
Sharon W.20/07/2019
Answer: Thanks, we're glad you were happy with your purchase.
Excellent help on phone
rating
Staff member was very helpful with phone order.
Paul H.19/07/2019
Answer: We do our best, thank you for taking the time to comment.
Window awning
rating
Service was fast and easy
Dave M.18/07/2019
Answer: Thanks Dave, we appreciate your comments and support.
Great Customer Service
rating
Ordered some gas struts, and was a great experience. Service desk was great at answering all of my questions and offering advice.
Max T.18/07/2019
Answer: Glad you were happy with your buying experience, we do our best to help.
Excellent Service
rating
Transaction was done over the phone with Richard, sales rep. Outstanding service as he took the time to ensure I had the right product, provided accurate costs and delivery time. Bang on! I will shop RV Part Shop in the future. Thanks.
Ken S.17/07/2019
Answer: Thanks, Ken, we look forward to serving you again.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"