Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 97.8% (359 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.1% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 367 negative 1.1% (4 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(334) (25)
(2) (2)
(2) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Customer
rating
Great customer service
Brent M.28/02/2019
Answer: Thank you, glad you had a positive experience.
Great to Work With
rating
Good customer service and quick shipping
Travis L.27/02/2019
Answer: Happy to help, thank you for your business
parts
rating
great folks tp deal with
Robert R.27/02/2019
Answer: Thanks, pleasure deailng with you as well.
Impressive customer service
rating
With respects to RVPartShop, service was over and above expectations. The item we ordered came very quickly. But even more importantly, the original item we ordered was not in stock so RVPartShop gave us an upgraded version at their cost. Very pleased all around and would definitely do business with them again.
Steven R.24/01/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments, we're glad we could help.
One stop shopping
rating
These guys have everything you'll need for maintenance and parts. And the best part they're CANADIAN!
Robert J.15/12/2018
Answer: ...and proud of it, eh? Thanks for your comments and your business
rv outside ladder
rating
in one word True Pros! many thanks and for sure il do business with you guys in a near future thanks a lot for your professionalism that being said i wish you all the best for 2019
Guy M.14/12/2018
Answer: You too, thank you for your business and your kind comments.
Happy
rating
first time user - nice to not use Amazon for once... shipping was relatively quick considering christmas rush. For some reason they split my order into two shipments (2 tubes of Dicor sealant) that arrived a day apart.
Communication was good. Will be back.
steve c.13/12/2018
Answer: We have three different warehouses we pull product from, so sometimes that means we'll get multiple shipments for a single order. No extra cost to you, but sometimes depending on location the delivery dates may be offset. Thanks for your business, looking forward to serving you in the future.
Great service
rating
Can’t believe how quickly ir arrived.
Victoria M.07/12/2018
Answer: Glad you were happy with the service. Thanks for your business and comments.
Excellent
rating
Easy to place order and make payment. Delivers in the time frame they say. Pretty quick. Wonderful group to order from no hassles and get what you need. Easy for browsing and a great catalogue for looking up the parts required.
scott H.05/12/2018
Answer: Thanks for your continued support and kind comments.
good service
rating
very good service and fast shipping
gerald p.04/12/2018
Answer: Thanks for yoiur comments and rating.
RV Ladder
rating
Service and shipping were great, first class. I cannot comment on the product as I have not installed it yet.
Dave E.30/11/2018
Answer: Thanks, glad we met your expectations.
Rver
rating
Good
KENNETH G.22/11/2018
Answer: Thanks for your review. We're glad you were satisfied with your purchase.
RVPartShop
rating
excellent service
antal t.21/11/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments.
CAPS
rating
VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE. RICHARD WAS VERY GOOD WITH HELP
Barry M.19/11/2018
Answer: We do our best, glad you were pleased.
Lyle
rating
Very good
Lyle B.15/11/2018
Answer: Thanks, happy we got you the right part in the end.
MorRyde Stairs
rating
I really appreciate the great customer service. If your
service department had not suggested I take a look at this type of stair I would never have known about them.
Thank you very much.
Allan T.10/11/2018
Answer: They are a Step Above, we were confident you would like them.
RV Part
rating
Very pleasant to talk to, thanks!
Frank M.09/11/2018
Answer: Thanks for your review and rating.
Fast Delivery
rating
Toys exactly as pictured. Delivery was very fast
Debbie M.08/11/2018
Answer: Hope the grandkids enjoy them.
Clare
rating
great customer experience
Clare G.07/11/2018
Answer: Glad we could be of service, thank you for your comments.
Shop
rating
Easy site to navigate, clear directions and descriptions of goods
Edward B.07/11/2018
Answer: Thank you for the positive feedback, we're always working hard to improve the usability of the site.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 367

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.