Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 97.8% (359 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.1% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 367 negative 1.1% (4 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(334) (25)
(2) (2)
(2) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Very Good Customer Service
rating
Initial order went through but no confirmation about shipping. Checked with customer service and advised that the specific model I ordered online was back ordered for anywhere up to 11 weeks. They suggested alternate product but it turned out to not to be even close. Further contact showed that a large number or the original item ordered were in stock. Richard facilitated a quick shipment allowing some travel plans to happen. In the end everything worked out. Very personable and helpful.
Will be a return customer.
Robert M.12/08/2017
shop
rating
Quick response to my order, fast shipping, polite courteous staff
David Y.11/08/2017
Service
rating
Quick prompt service. Agent was very helpful and super fast shipping
Dave W.11/08/2017
A couple of hiccups!
rating
Please ask customers if they need to purchase the LP and water connections to install their units.

Purolator is a bad choice for shipping. I missed my shipment by 15 minutes. I went to the location it would be returned to and it hadn't been returned yet. Then I had to wait 3 days because they are not open on weekends or holidays.
Robin S.11/08/2017
Place
rating
Very happy
Stephen C.09/08/2017
Mrs.
rating
Happy with customer service, very speedy delivery. :)
Laurie V.09/08/2017
Friendly and helpful!
rating
Staff returned my call promptly and provided excellent service! I will buy here again no doubt! Thanks!
Alan P.09/08/2017
Great service
rating
Item shipped quickly and arrived very quickly....
peter S.08/08/2017
very knowledgeable
rating
Excellent
Richard P.08/08/2017
Rick Smith
rating
It is a great place to deal with.I am 100 percent satisfied.Thank to the rep's help.
Richard S.08/08/2017
Awesome!
rating
Great prices, great shipping and knowledgable communications on the phone, with a real person!!
Fantastic!
Andrew D.08/08/2017
T. Thurston
rating
product was easy to find on the site and arrived very fast.. Thanks
Anthony T.08/08/2017
Fantastic shipping and price
rating
These guys are great. Fast shipping, great price and knowledgable communication on the phone.
Thank you!!
Andrew D.08/08/2017
D.J.Gould
rating
as above.....well done.
Douglas G.08/08/2017
10
rating
very good service and quick shipping thank you
Dale B.08/08/2017
Good selection of items
rating
If you know your prices you can get some good deals here
David R.08/08/2017
Rv
rating
.nice
David H.08/08/2017
Manufacturing Technician
rating
10/10
Bruce P.08/08/2017
awning
rating
good service good people
Dave F.08/08/2017
Service and shipping
rating
The staff was very helpful and friendly and it was a quick delivery to my door .
Perry A.08/08/2017
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 367
Showing 321 - 340 of 0 items

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.