Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 98% (337 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.2% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 344 negative 0.9% (3 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(313) (24)
(2) (2)
(1) (2)

Click here to leave a review


RV parts shop
rating
So I was sent the wrong brackets. I had installed as delivery slip and box were marked with the proper bracket but the incorrect sent in box This company originally tried to blame the supplier which really did not still well with me, I bought from RV parts Shop and paid them, not their supplier - come on guys thats a cop out. Finally they decided to sent me a return package slip but I would have to return the ones that were already installed first. It is the middle of a short camping season and I did not have the flexibility to take off and keep the trailer off line for weeks waiting for the turn around. Maybe I will return this fall, but come on guys for a $100 part just send me the proper one first and I will send you back the installed one when I swap out. I will never deal with this company again.
Peter E.07/08/2017
Answer: This was a unique situation because of the fact that the parts had been installed. However, these are valid points and we will review our policies regarding returns to prevent this in the future. We appreciate the input..
Roy S.
rating
Great service and quick shipping
Roy S.07/08/2017
Lots of RV parts
rating
You can find pretty much any part you need here at competitive prices. Fast service and very reasonable shipping costs. I shop here a lot.
Michael I.07/08/2017
Roland Gallant
rating
Great web site, I found the parts I needed fast. Easy check out process.
Roland G.07/08/2017
Excellent ship times.
rating
Really happy with the service. Will be shopping with you again.
Harley G.07/08/2017
Alan Wright
rating
As a retired Canadian director of service for a large German machinery company I can honestly say that the service I received was beyond excellent in all ways.
Alan W.07/08/2017
Top notch business
rating
Best price by far and shipping was quick. Won't hesitate to use this seller again in the future.
Mike D.07/08/2017
Top quality service
rating
Thank you so much for the prompt delivery.Was able to get sink installed before the long weekend.
Steven H.07/08/2017
Super on line part source
rating
Knowledgeable staff and a vast array of part sources
Jim R.07/08/2017
Thanks so much 
rating
Good item, as described, good price and well packaged.
Kathy M.08/07/2017
Thanks so much 
rating
Good item, as described, good price and well packaged.
Kathy M.08/07/2017
customer service .
rating
I called with a question and the pearson on the line was very helpful and understood what he was talking about . i am very happy with the service i got . thank you.
Wayne L.07/08/2017
fast service
rating
Fast service
Keith R.07/08/2017
Great customer service
rating
Fast friendly service Thank you
Joan F.07/08/2017
Fixed
rating
Found part (didn't think I would) and replaced it. I highly recommend this place. I will be back.
Daniel W.07/08/2017
Check them out for hard-to-find parts
rating
They were excellent!! Matched a replacement step motor for a 26 year old RV and had it in my hands by courier before I could blink.
Richard C.07/08/2017
good service
rating
good parts fits perfectly....
george g.07/08/2017
Great Shopping
rating
Prompt shipping.
Mark G.07/08/2017
I like the fact they are in Canada
rating
great to have a supplier here in Canada with all the parts,good prices and great fast, efficient service.
Dave M.07/08/2017
High Marks for this Company!
rating
Great Service and Products
Elizabeth\'s L.07/08/2017
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 344
Showing 321 - 340 of 0 items

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.