Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 97.8% (359 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.1% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 367 negative 1.1% (4 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(334) (25)
(2) (2)
(2) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Review
rating
Great service. Will use this site for future purchases.
Don K.31/08/2017
Good but not great
rating
Good service but delivery of product is slow. Hopefully it comes soon!
Brandon B.29/08/2017
Answer: Truck deliveries do take longer than courier, but please call our customer service line and we will help move it along in any way we can.
Service and delivery
rating
I have recently placed 3 orders on the RV Part shop. All orders were shipped within a day or two after placing the order. Can't beat the service we get in Canada from this company. Sure beats the service from the Big internet company - 9 weeks and no delivery; from RV parts, 4 days to my door - same item. RV Part Shop will be my first go to for RV needs.
Walt L.21/08/2017
Great Service
rating
Was helpful and delivery as told
Dave C.28/08/2017
Great Service
rating
I am very happy with the service I have received so far. Now just waiting for my RV cover to arrive
Bev G.26/08/2017
Super service and price
rating
I was looking to buy the Ecohitch for my Outback and the price in Quebec wasn't good for that product. I found RVpartShop and problem solve! service , good price and free shipping !
Alexandre R.25/08/2017
fast shipping
rating
got my order fast and no problems
timothy h.25/08/2017
Purchase brake controller
rating
No complaints everything went well in the transaction
Michel F.25/08/2017
Excellent service and quick delivery
rating
When I called the main line staff were very helpful in advising.  I would  recommend the company and definitely order again
Jean D.22/08/2017
wash wax
rating
pleasant to talk to and service is ok
Robert C.19/08/2017
Customer Service
rating
Richard should get a medal for locating and shipping our new towbar to Dawson City YT He spent extra time assuring we would get and be able to continue out vacation. Many thanks, Mike B
Michael B.18/08/2017
Denise Silljer
rating
Our sales rep in parts was very helpful when we contacted him with problems.
Denise S.18/08/2017
Purchase of custom bracket kit.
rating
The kit arrived on time was well packaged and all parts were present and fitted correctly. Instructions could be i little more detailed.
Arnold V.17/08/2017
Great Bustomer Service
rating
They made sure we got the water softener delivered asap even though the park we were at wouldn't accept deliveries. All we had to do was drive 5 mins into town to pick it up.

Thanks
Erin S.15/08/2017
Shop
rating
Got product as ordered
Harold V.15/08/2017
Roof Vent Operator - MaxxFan
rating
very satisfied
Donna M.15/08/2017
W.Laverock
rating
I would recommend this shop to all my friends. Our sales rep was a great help, fast service and easy to follow instructions. Made my holiday having a new awning so fast.
Thanks RV Part Shop
Wendy L.14/08/2017
Good Service
rating
Thanks for the great products and buying experience.
Sharon R.13/08/2017
All went well
rating
First time shopper at RVPartShop. I had the manufacturers part number so the part was easy to find. Ordering was quick and easy and I had the part in 4 days. Will shop here again.
Doug T.13/08/2017
Great place for online shopping
rating
Since I live in the country, I am disappointed they no longer offer Canada Post as an option for shipping.
Sharon C.13/08/2017
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 367
Showing 301 - 320 of 0 items

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.