Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


Regent Goulet
rating
Tks very well handle
Regent G.09/08/2018
Answer: Glad you were happy with the service
Amazingly Fast delivery
rating
Live in Calgary, was excited to know these guys have distribution/shop in Lethbridge. Order to Door in 2 days really. Will definitely search these guys first for Canadian RV parts store. Priced Pretty well.
Shane D.09/08/2018
Answer: Thanks, we look forward to serving you in the future.
Super
rating
Fast shipping. I would recommand you for sure !
Felix P.09/08/2018
Answer: Thanks, we do our best to get items out fast.
David Wells
rating
I did not visit your shop my order was done by phone. If your shop is 1/4 as efficient as the level of customer service I received then it’s top notch.
David W.08/08/2018
Answer: Thank you, David, we do our best to serve customers well. Glad you were happy with the service.
Gordon and Darlene Weir
rating
RV PartShop is quick to respond and very courteous. We will definitely be ordering from them again.
Darlene W.08/08/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business and comments.
ww
rating
just started applying yesterday, ordered on line 5 gal bucket came all banged up looked like it had been opened. When I opened sides of bucked had dried flakes stuck to side when I stirred it noticed flaked in coating as well. As to quality of product wont know until next spring see if it holds up.
william w.08/08/2018
Answer: We are checking with the manufacturer to see if we can get some compensation for the poor quality. In the future, it's easier if it has not been used and we can replace it, but we will do what we can for you.
awning
rating
fast delivery, good service. Would buy from these people again.
Jim M.08/08/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments, we look forward to serving you again.
Easy to deal with
rating
The item came to me as advertised and very quickly. Faster than I hoped and much faster than they told me.
Michael B.07/08/2018
Answer: Glad we could exceed your expectations.
RV PartShop
rating
Excellent service
Barbara L.06/08/2018
Answer: Thank you, glad your experience was a positive one.
What I needed
rating
My order was processed and shipped very quick. Thank you so much. --- Perfect
Richard O.06/08/2018
Answer: You're welcome, our logistics team is the best.
RVPartShop is excellent
rating
I have already shared the site information with other campers!
Cathy S.06/08/2018
Answer: Thank you, we appreciate the referrals.
Communication
rating
Excellent communication with customer right up and until delivery.
Debra T.06/08/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback
Service Person
rating
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Prompt delivery via Purolator.
Mel D.06/08/2018
Answer: Thanks you for your comments.
great service
rating
A shop that cares and know what they are doing is hard to find these days give then a try you will not be dissappointed norm
Norman N.06/08/2018
Answer: Thank you for your continued support.
Steve C
rating
Called the 800 number to check details of the above product. Fast courteous service, my questions answered and my order placed. My awning arrived two days later and was just as described. Great service and a great product. Thanks guys!
Stephen C.03/08/2018
Answer: You're very welcome, thank you for your business.
Barb
rating
Excellent workmanship!! I would order from your shop again if I had to. Thank you for your great service.
Barbara E.03/08/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business, we look foward to serving you in the future.
Great Job!
rating
Very fast, friendly service. Great pricing. I needed help to make sure I was ordering the right part, and the man on the phone was very knowledgeable and patient to make sure I didn't order the wrong part.
George K.01/08/2018
Answer: Glad you were happy with the service, thank you for your business.
Excellent Service
rating
Was quick arriving in mail and my internet somehow had me double order and was able to easily cancel one order.
Kyle G.01/08/2018
Answer: No problem, you probably hit the button twice while waiting for the system to authorize the purchase. Glad we could catch it before it double shipped.
First time purchase
rating
I don't throw 10 stars out that easily.. but I was happy with the speedy delivery. Unhappy with damaged box
Ike P.31/07/2018
Answer: Sorry for the inconvenience, unfortunately these things sometimes happen in transit.
Excellent telephone service but shipping to ruralu
rating
Ordered my parts over the phone and the person who helped me was excellent. E-mail updates were timely and accurate. The courier company RV Parts uses to ship to rural BC sucks. Not only don't they deliver but they give you a 30 minute pick up window between 7 AM and 7:30 AM.
Giving full stars but ship to rural BC via Canada Post instead.
Stan C.31/07/2018
Answer: We are working on having Canada Post as a delivery option. We agree they service rural areas better than the couriers do.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"