Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 98% (337 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.2% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 344 negative 0.9% (3 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(313) (24)
(2) (2)
(1) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Covers
rating
Easy to deal with fast shipping.
Terry M.12/10/2017
Surge Protectors
rating
Bought 2 - 30 AMp Surge=Protectors for my RV's. arrived within several days. Quick service and quality product.
Very fast delivery for where I live, Thank you
Bert T.10/10/2017
Consumer
rating
Easy in line shopping with fast delivery
Bert B.10/10/2017
Wayne Fair
rating
Your website provided alot of information and was easy to order from
wayne f.09/10/2017
Rick O
rating
Advice and assistance was excellent
Richard O.08/10/2017
Carefree Awning
rating
Sales support was very helpful. Thank you.
Lawren T.03/10/2017
Happy with the service from RVParts Shop
rating
took awhile to get product but happy with it
Bev G.03/10/2017
Yup
rating
Great
Carl A.29/09/2017
Ok
rating
Ok
Cathie S.25/09/2017
MS Betty
rating
Needed to clarify a few things, phoned and they were very helpful, will deal here for what we need in the future.
Elizabeth H.22/09/2017
AQUASHED TRUCK CAMPER
rating
service was excellent
Michael W.16/09/2017
Had to Cancel
rating
Bought this online, found I didn't need it. But return was easy and no hassle.
Paul B.14/09/2017
Awning part
rating
Courteous and prompt.
Rick B.09/09/2017
Order process
rating
Websiite easy to move around.Order process easy too use and shipping is very fast..
Frank B.05/09/2017
Website was easy to use
rating
Will check every time i need parts.
John W.04/09/2017
Stan ,Oshawa ontario
rating
Very helpful and courteous and fast with their deliveries I will for sure use the Parts Shop for future RV parts . I rate them a 10 and would recommend them to other people. Thanks
Stan V.04/09/2017
Carefree 18 ft awning Fabric
rating
Easy order process and fast shipping
John C.02/09/2017
Review
rating
Great service. Will use this site for future purchases.
Don K.31/08/2017
Good but not great
rating
Good service but delivery of product is slow. Hopefully it comes soon!
Brandon B.29/08/2017
Answer: Truck deliveries do take longer than courier, but please call our customer service line and we will help move it along in any way we can.
Service and delivery
rating
I have recently placed 3 orders on the RV Part shop. All orders were shipped within a day or two after placing the order. Can't beat the service we get in Canada from this company. Sure beats the service from the Big internet company - 9 weeks and no delivery; from RV parts, 4 days to my door - same item. RV Part Shop will be my first go to for RV needs.
Walt L.21/08/2017
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 344

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.