Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 98% (337 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.2% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 344 negative 0.9% (3 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(313) (24)
(2) (2)
(1) (2)

Click here to leave a review


RV Part shop
rating
Received order as expected and in a timely manner.
Leslie G.04/12/2017
Excellent service no hidden fees
rating
Partsman was knowledgable very helpful. Motor arrived in less than 48 hours. Delivery included. Will do business again
Joseph N.02/12/2017
Great service
rating
Well packed and arrived on time. Will use RV Partshop from now on.
Jason P.01/12/2017
thanks for all your help
rating
I managed to get the cover on a dry day!
Lynda L.23/11/2017
Jack McCormack
rating
Delivery was quick.
Jack M.23/11/2017
on-line customer service
rating
We are very happy with the quality items available from RV Part Shop and the good delivery packaging resulting in no damaged goods.
Alice R.22/11/2017
Great to deal with
rating
I ordered everything from here to replace the entire epdm roof on my rv, great folks to deal with and very helpful putting together my order
Malcolm M.19/11/2017
RV part shop
rating
Service was good given that Canada Post changed our postal code removed out box number for a street address. shipping cost expensive for such a small package which we didn'y require urgently.
William David M.16/11/2017
had it shipped
rating
never actually went to the shop itself.
Joseph K.13/11/2017
service
rating
fast shipping good price
normand d.10/11/2017
Fast and efficent shop
rating
We couldn't be happier with our purchase. Fast shipping easy checkout and we even received email updates for the status of our order.
Valerie R.05/11/2017
DESIGNER SERIES SFS AQUASHED
rating
Good price for a Canadian order, free shipping
Cris B.03/11/2017
poor shipping
rating
product came in a small box with both caulking tips protruding throught the box, there was no packing inside the box to prevent this!
Shirley N.02/11/2017
Answer: Sorry about that, we will pass along your comments to our logistics department. Thanks for the feedback.
Fast and helpful.
rating
I phoned with a question and was called back promptly and helpfully.
Ian M.30/10/2017
Rieco Titan Camper Jack Purchase
rating
The service from your shop was A1, I received quick responses, very good service.
Mike B.30/10/2017
Pleased
rating
Came fast! Great quality!
Patricia R.28/10/2017
happy with service
rating
very good service.
Dale B.24/10/2017
Contact Good
rating
They got back to me in a timely manner and were very helpful
Norman N.15/10/2017
20 out of 10!
rating
You guys should have more stars! Great doing business with you!
Don B.14/10/2017
Bob Bradshaw
rating
you were quick to find a replacement product for me to use in place of a unit that was no longer available. Although it wasn't immediately available at your Ontario facility You managed to find one in Alberta and quickly got it for me.
Robert B.13/10/2017
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 344

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.