Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 97.8% (359 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.1% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 367 negative 1.1% (4 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(334) (25)
(2) (2)
(2) (2)

Click here to leave a review


was great
rating
was shipped real quick got in 2 days.
Albert S.31/05/2018
Answer: Yes, our warehouse team is amazing getting orders out quickly and efficiently. Thank you for your comments.
A great shop
rating
Thanks for all the advise.
Mary Beth P.31/05/2018
Answer: You're welcome, we try to provide the best and most complete advice possible.
seat covers
rating
On contacting customer service they immediately accepted the return without any discussion. Very pleased.
keith h.30/05/2018
Answer: No problem at all. We want our customers to be happy with their purchases.
Fast Delivery and Great Service!
rating
I ordered a new awning fabric for the Citation and was pleased to see it show up here on the west coast within a week. It was packed securely in a very sturdy cardboard tube, similar to the ones that are used for concrete forms when constructing building foundations. Service was great from the RV Part Shop and the price was reasonable. Thank you!
David D.29/05/2018
Answer: You are most welcome, thank you for your confidence in us.
Excellent service
rating
Very happy
Wayne H.28/05/2018
Answer: THank you for your business
RV Part Shop Order
rating
When ordered, I was told that one item was back ordered, which item? I then received both items at the same time? Order was sent fast.
John O.27/05/2018
Answer: There was an error in our product inventory quantities when you placed the order, so it triggered a backorder notice, which we do to advise people if there is going to be a delay processing their order. As it turned out, we did have stock and were able to fill it right away. Thanks for understanding.
The best site we have seen for parts
rating
Would like to thank Richard for helping us and going above and beyond to find our shroud. We have decided this site is going to be our go to for anything we need. The service was awesome and we received it in a couple of days. Will be telling everyone we know about your site. Thank you again.
jocelyne g.27/05/2018
Answer: Glad we were able to identify the correct shroud for you.
Shop
rating
Great
Steve S.25/05/2018
Answer: Thank you for taking the time to comment
RV PartShop
rating
Great service. Very Knowledgeable. Very professional.
Brian M.25/05/2018
Answer: Thanks, it was a pleasure to serve you.
Universal Outdoor RV Ladder
rating
Awesome! This was my first time to purchase RV parts online. Once I placed the order, it arrived a lot faster than expected and everything was in perfect condition. I can't see how the whole process could be any easier and I will definitely shop at RVPartShop again for any of my RV travel trailer needs. Cheers,
Lorne S. Calgary Canada
Lorne S.24/05/2018
Answer: We're happy your experience was positive, thanks for your comments and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Doug
rating
Great service was at our place in two business days.
Doug M.22/05/2018
Answer: We're happy you were pleased with the service. Thank you for your support.
Mr Coleman
rating
Very efficient
Neil C.19/05/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments.
base Plate 524454-4
rating
Excellent service!!
Leo A.18/05/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business
Faucet
rating
Our faucet was delivered fast! I placed the order on a Sunday evening and it was at my door Tuesday afternoon. It was a fair price and wow, it came quick! It works great and looks wonderful. I will definitely order again and would highly recommend Rv Part Shop to people.
Felicia W.17/05/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments, We're glad it worked out well for you.
Rosa
rating
very punctual
Rosa A.17/05/2018
Answer: We appreciate your comments, thank you
Great service
rating
A real pleasure to deal with. Great price and delivery when promised
Don W.16/05/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business
Great place to shop for RV parts
rating
The guys are very helpful finding the right part for you and will spend the time with you to make sure its the right part thanks guys
Jim C.14/05/2018
Answer: You are welcome.
Ray
rating
Five star service , and material, don’t be shy to do business with these guy
Raymond A.10/05/2018
Answer: Thank you
Super service, Super fast shipping
rating
I got excellent service from RVPartShop.ca! My order was shipped quickly and on my doorstep in less than 48 hrs (for free!)

RVPartShop will have my business again for sure!
Simon B.07/05/2018
Answer: Thank you, we're glad you were happy with your purchase. Look forward to serving you again.
Rev part shop
rating
Excellent service.
Sheila H.04/05/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 367

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.