Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 97.8% (359 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.1% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 367 negative 1.1% (4 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(334) (25)
(2) (2)
(2) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Great Service
rating
Shop rating is 5 star for sure. Would use them again
Les K.14/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments, look forward to serving you in the future.
Quick Shipping
rating
The item arrived from the Lethbridge warehouse within 2 days of placing the order even though the Purolator driver wasn't able to find my rural address. I was able to pick it up at their local depot so no big problem.
Gary B.13/06/2018
Answer: We find Purolator to be excellent for rural deliveries with their extensive network of agents.
Good Communication
rating
I made some errors in my own communication but your guys figured it out. Top notch
Dave S.13/06/2018
Answer: No problem, that's what we're here for. Sometimes it's tough to know exactly what you're looking for. Thanks for trusting us.
Great shipping
rating
.
Charles Y.12/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for your review.
Add a room
rating
Assembly instructions were difficult to read and very vague
Tina W.12/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments, I have posted them on the product page to help other buyers make a decision and have advised the manufacturer.
kevin
rating
very good
kevin m.10/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business.
Slide out awning
rating
Quick respond , quality product. A1 delivery process!!
Roger F.10/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business.
Quick friendly service
rating
Placed order on a weekend and had very knowledgeable staff.
Robert M.09/06/2018
Answer: We're happy to server whenever you need our help. Thank you for your response
Online Shopping
rating
Was able to find part I needed. Very quick delivery.
Dave L.09/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for your positive rating.
RV Step Above
rating
Fast FREE shipping and good price
Marcel G.08/06/2018
Answer: We're glad you were happy with your purchase. We're sure you will like those steps, such an improvemet over the standard RV steps.
Retired
rating
Very good service
Roger C.08/06/2018
Answer: Thanks for your business, happy to serve you.
Scott Sutherland
rating
I dealt with Richard and he was wonderful, extremely accommodating, continued working on getting parts to us even though they were back ordered. Will definitely deal with Richard again.
Pam S.07/06/2018
Answer: Glad we were able to get you on the road quickly. Enjoy your RV this summer!
Vic
rating
Everything went extremely well.
Vic N.07/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments, glad you were happy
RVPartShop.....excellent!!!!!!!!
rating
I live in Nova Scotia and initially was reluctant to purchase online but after some failed efforts to buy locally I tried the online route. It was seamless, easy to understand and so efficient. In 15 minutes I was done, and had a confirmation of the order along with a tracking order and printed copy of everything.
The shipping was by my choosing (free shipping) and in 5 days the package was sitting on my doorstep.
Very happy with RVPartShop......definitely a 10/10 in my experience.
Kevin T.07/06/2018
Answer: Thanks, we're happy it was a positive experience for you, look forward to doing business in the future!
Martine
rating
Very good service! Thanks
Martine O.06/06/2018
Answer: Glad you were happy, we do our best to please.
winch
rating
Great
Allan C.05/06/2018
Answer: Thank you for responding
Service was excellent
rating
I am very pleased with the customer service, Richard made sure I knew what was going on and how long it would take to receive the item.
Debbie D.05/06/2018
Answer: Happy to help, thanks for your business.
Good place to order from
rating
Quick processing and shipping, they had exactly what i needed
alex v.05/06/2018
Answer: Thanks for your support.
Dale
rating
Very customer oriented, very pleasant and quick receipt of my product. Thanks guys, will defineately purchase from them again, as it is hard finding helpful RV parts store to assist. Great Job.
Dale Ann G.04/06/2018
Answer: Thank you, Dale, for your kind words. Glad it was a pleasant experience shopping with us.
Remco Pump
rating
Fast Friendly Service
Ian M.02/06/2018
Answer: Thank you, glad you were satisfied with your purchase
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 367

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.