Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.8% (519 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 1.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 542 negative 2.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(484) (35)
(5) (3)
(6) (9)

Click here to leave a review


manager
rating
thanks for the great service and fast shipment/ i will order again from you whenever i need it
manuel f.18/04/2019
Answer: You bet, we look forward to serving you again. Thanks for your comments.
Rv
rating
I have never had a issue with any of my orders and the people on the order desk were very helpful
John K.17/04/2019
Answer: Glad to help, John, thanks for your order.
Sumo Springs
rating
Excellent service
Robert D.16/04/2019
Answer: Happy everything worked out, thanks for your business
Done
rating
Did not use
Ian M.14/04/2019
Answer: Thanks for your rating, hope you get to use your purchase soon
M.Beaulieu
rating
Not sure I ordered the one shown in this email but received a different one. I knew the minute I opened the package it was the wrong Co/propane detector .I asked for return label and got my return label fairly promptly. Then discovered that I would need to pay for the return shipping and a possible 30 % restocking fee. So I asked my sales Rep Richard about this a couple of days ago why I need to pay for these fees when I was sent the wrong item. I have yet to hear back from him!!!! .
Mike B.11/04/2019
Answer: I'm sorry it took longer than expected to resolve this, we were waiting on an RMA label from the warehouse. We also found that the image displayed was incorrect, so it was totally on us. We've sent you a paid return label with our apologies for the delay. We don't charge restocking fees except as requested by the manufacturer on specially ordered products only.
RV Part Shop
rating
the got everything you need for your RV easy online shopping fast delivery what do you what more do try to find RV part elsewhere RV Part Shop as everything thanks for your excellent Service
Alain H.11/04/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments, glad you were happy with your experience.
They processed my warranty claim with no hassles o
rating
They processed my warranty claim with no hassles or fuss. Richard is great to deal with too!
vance a.08/04/2019
Answer: We try our best to stand behind the product we sell. Thank you for your patience.
Shop
rating
Good
Bill M.05/04/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments
Front shade
rating
Great product and great service, thanks
John
John M.05/04/2019
Answer: Glad to be able to serve you, thank you for your business
Stark
rating
Received as stated
Ernie S.02/04/2019
Answer: Thank you for responding, we appreciate your business.
Sales department
rating
Sales rep. was very helpfull and part was shipped the same day.
John B.12/03/2019
Answer: Glad we could help, thanks for your business.
Great first experience
rating
As I first time user, pleasantly surprised at ease of use and responsiveness.
Barry K.11/03/2019
Answer: Thank you for your business, we're happy you had a pleasant experience. Looking forward to serving you again.
RVPartShop
rating
Le service a été particulièrement rapide!
Sébastien C.05/03/2019
Answer: Merci Beaucoup!
A
rating
A
Brent W.04/03/2019
Answer: Thank you for your business
Dennis
rating
Very helpful
Dennis C.04/03/2019
Answer: We do our best to be that way, thanks for your business.
Customer
rating
Great customer service
Brent M.28/02/2019
Answer: Thank you, glad you had a positive experience.
Great to Work With
rating
Good customer service and quick shipping
Travis L.27/02/2019
Answer: Happy to help, thank you for your business
parts
rating
great folks tp deal with
Robert R.27/02/2019
Answer: Thanks, pleasure deailng with you as well.
Impressive customer service
rating
With respects to RVPartShop, service was over and above expectations. The item we ordered came very quickly. But even more importantly, the original item we ordered was not in stock so RVPartShop gave us an upgraded version at their cost. Very pleased all around and would definitely do business with them again.
Steven R.24/01/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments, we're glad we could help.
One stop shopping
rating
These guys have everything you'll need for maintenance and parts. And the best part they're CANADIAN!
Robert J.15/12/2018
Answer: ...and proud of it, eh? Thanks for your comments and your business
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 542

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"