Get $10 Off

All Categories

Manufacturers

New products

Latest Blog Posts



Company Info

Subscribe to our Newsletter – Get a $10 Off Coupon!

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 96.7% (679 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 1.9% (13 reviews)
Number of reviews: 702 negative 1.4% (10 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(631) (48)
(9) (4)
(3) (7)

Click here to leave a review


Shopped online
rating
Great online shopping experience, I would recommend this site to everyone.
Andy M.20/05/2020
Answer: Thanks, we appreciate the recommendation
Brenda
rating
Quick friendly and helpful
Brenda W.20/05/2020
Answer: Thanks, happy to serve you.
Called in my order
rating
Spoke with Richard who was very pleasant to interact with. Unfortunately need to call him back to get my order sorted out but wasn’t fault at all. I’d recommend doing business with him to anyone looking to buy items for their Trailer.
Brent M.18/05/2020
Answer: Thank you, we appreciate your comments and recommendations.
RV owner
rating
Excellent service and shipping turn around time.
Will always purchase from them parts for my motorhome.
Allen C.18/05/2020
Answer: Thanks, glad you were happy with your experience, we look forward to serving you again.
mr.A
rating
N/A
Andy A.17/05/2020
Answer: Thank you for your review.
EXTREMELY HELPFUL
rating
Extremely pleased with the service and helpful information provided to us. Definitely will deal with again for any future RV requirements.
John T.17/05/2020
Answer: Thank you, and we look forward to serving you again.
Excellent
rating
Received very fast.
Rod M.16/05/2020
Answer: Thanks, glad we could impress.
excellent service
rating
arrived quickly and was exactly what we ordered
william F.16/05/2020
Answer: Thanks for the feedback, glad everything worked out as you expected it to.
Great customer service
rating
This was my first order and I had exceptional customer service. When I had a question about my order the RV PartShop was quick to respond. I had both of my items on my doorstep within 3 days of placing my order and that's taking into account that delivery is slow countrywide during the COVID shutdown. I would recommend this supplier to anyone looking for RV parts and accessories.
Janice C.14/05/2020
Answer: Thank you, we appreciate the recommendation and your review.
Rev PartShop
rating
Prouduct arrived in timely fashion, and in good condition seems to be a good company.
Larry D.14/05/2020
Answer: Thank you for your comments and for your business.
Rating and Review
rating
The RVPartShop is great, parts come quickly, quality of parts and service are really good.
Malcolm M.14/05/2020
Answer: So glad you were happy with your purchase experience. Thanks for contributing.
Not HAPPY false advertising
rating
Poorly This is not what we got
half was missing
When we called they said that it was the wrong picture online
We could send it [email protected] are cost
Or for $ 50.00 more they will order the little parts that were missing
They will pay for the shipping big deal
The one little half cost $62.00
I would not order anything ever again
michelle E.10/05/2020
Answer: We are sorry you feel that way and that we were unable to make you happy. The product was correctly identified as an entry plate. Many items on our site show "in use" shots for context, so it is important to read the description or product name or request clarification prior to ordering.
Purchase
rating
Easy purchase
Shipped quickly
Puralator doing shit job on shipping
I know it is not your fault
Dave H.10/05/2020
Answer: The pandemic has caused delays with Purolator and other carriers, sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your comments and rating.
Fantastic Service.
rating
I enjoyed talking to the fellows in the parts dept. They're quite knowledgeable when it came to my parts questions. I ordered the wrong parts in the first place and they set me on the right track to getting my project finished. Great job people!
Marinus B.10/05/2020
Answer: Thanks, glad we could help.
A1
rating
Thanks
Chris S.09/05/2020
Answer: Thanks for your comments and review
WILLIAM BURNETT
rating
THANK YOU - THE PRODUCT ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION - WELL PACKAGED. SHIPPING WAS VERY ON TIME - THE PRODUCT WAS AS ADVERTISED - THANK YOU VERY MUCH WELL DONE
WILLIAM B.08/05/2020
Answer: So happy you were satisfied with your purchase. Thank you.
Roger Monkman
rating
Excellent service and quick shipping
Roger M.08/05/2020
Answer: Thank you for your comments
Awning Replacement
rating
Was very easing ordering the product online, I received it in a timely manor and it was well packaged.
Glen D.08/05/2020
Answer: Thank you for your business, so glad it worked out as you expected.
Ken
rating
Prompt service and parts arrived quickly.
Ken W.07/05/2020
Answer: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and comments.
Michael F.
rating
Shopping was easy. Items came as expected in perfect condition in short amount of time. Happy with this site and will shop here again. Thanks
Michael F.07/05/2020
Answer: Great, we look forward to serving you in the future.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 702

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.