Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 95.7% (1058 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 2.5% (28 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1105 negative 1.7% (19 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Happy customer
rating

Fast, efficient service

Katherine F.09/28/2021
Web Site Check out
rating

Sucks!!!!!!!

Roger H.09/28/2021
Answer:

Thanks for your comments.  Please let us know what you found to be an issue using the checkout.

Service
rating

Excellent service and knowledge

Stan C.09/27/2021
New to RV Partshop
rating

I have not purchased any items yet but the website looks very good. I will be replacing or repairing my awning, so this looks like a good site to begin my search.

Doug E.09/27/2021
Very Happy
rating

While many others were backordered on this popular cover RVPartShop showed their actual stock levels online. When I purchased they promptly shipped the in stock item from Moncton NB out to me in Manitoba in days. Item was as ordered. Very satisfied.

Rob P.09/25/2021
Good service
rating

Good service

Craig H.09/24/2021
Great selection.
rating

We're new to this RV'n lifestyle. It's nice to see all the available item's to keep a person out on the road in comfort. Lots of items to choose from. Thank you.

Stephen K.09/23/2021
Great service
rating

Good place to deal with. Prices are reasonable and shipping is fast.

Robert W.09/21/2021
Didn’t use it
rating

Not available

Tom P.09/21/2021
Answer:

Thank you for your comments

Reliable, Easy and fair pricing.
rating

Easy ordering and fair prices. All items came package great with no damages. I would order again and will in the future.

Barb G.09/20/2021
Fast and easy shopping
rating

Fast shipping and smooth buying for my travel trailer needs. Will be back! Thanks

David G.09/20/2021
Great customer service
rating

Friendly, had my part and explained how to install it. We have an older 5th wheel, so we were happy they had what we needed.

Janice C.09/19/2021
Great prices and knowledgeable
rating

They are a little difficult to connect with to ask questions, but when you get through, they are very knowledgeable and we have always gotten what we have ordered. Love that they are in Canada!

Karen H.09/19/2021
Answer:

We're working hard to improve our phone responses, thank you for your comments.

Very pleased
rating

Great selection and good price. The delivery was fast and product was just as described. Very happy and will buy here again.

Mark C.09/19/2021
Answer:

Thanks for your review. 

Only RV part shop I use
rating

Got everything I need, fast delivery. Love em'

Brett S.09/18/2021
Answer:

Thanks for your review. Hope to hear from you soon.

Good communication
rating

Good email communication. Better clarification/size and or photos of parts would be nice.

Eric J.09/17/2021
Answer:

Thanks for your review. 

Replacement shower head
rating

Looked a long time to find this shower head and was happy. It took a long time to receive it in fact I thought you had forgotten but did receive it today. ws

Willard S.09/16/2021
Ken Boult
rating

exactly as ordered

Kenneth B.09/15/2021
Answer:

Thanks for the review.

Very Helpful
rating

Very helpful , knowledgeable person taking my order .delivery was quicker than I expected .

Don W.09/15/2021
Answer:

Glad you were pleased with the experience, we look forward to serving you again.

Bon service !
rating

Le bon matériel !

Florent C.09/13/2021
Answer:
Merci pour vos commentaires et pour votre patronage. Nous sommes impatients de vous servir à nouveau.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 1105
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings

Categories

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings