Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 96.3% (921 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 2% (19 reviews)
Number of reviews: 956 negative 1.7% (16 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


poor service
rating

Wrong parts, Too high shipping costs, need Canada Post option...

William R.07/12/2021
Answer:

If you did receive the wrong parts, please contact us to correct it.  Because of our volume of shipments, we get rates with the major couriers that are the same as or better than Canada Post, and that in most cases include door to door delivery.  The shipping costs may be a function of your location or the size/weight of the parcel.  Consider our Free Shipping over $99 offer on your next order.

Service
rating

Service was great

Don C.06/18/2021
Answer:

It's good to know that you had a good experience. Thanks for the review!!

Good
rating

10

Julio D.06/18/2021
Answer:

Thank you...

robert green
rating

Please ask me again once I have received my cover

Bob G.06/18/2021
Answer:

Your item is on it's way and we hope you enjoy it when you receive it. Please let us know how your experience was with us. Thank you for shopping with us ! 

Very knowledgeable staff
rating

I called the RV Part Shop after purchasing this item online. The young woman that answered the phone was very polite and made absolutely sure that this was the right part for my fridge. The shipping was extremely fast and the cost was very reasonable

Mike P.06/16/2021
Answer:

Our staff is very knowledgeable and they try their best to help out customers. We are happy that you had a great experience with us and we hope that you will shop with us again. Thank you..

Delivery
rating

Very satisfied

Gini T.06/16/2021
Answer:

It's a pleasure to hear back from you. It is always our best try to help the customers. Thank you!

RV-Parts
rating

Nice contact, like to shop further on if there is need for. Klaus

Klaus H.06/16/2021
Answer:

Thank you for the review Klaus. You can always count on us for any RV or boat parts. Thanks for choosing us.

I’d buy again
rating

Products are good if you get the right one

Cory D.06/13/2021
Answer:

We try our best to find the exact item that our customer wants. It would be great to hear from you again. Thanks!

???
rating
???
Mark P.06/11/2021
All good
rating

All goid

Brian M.06/09/2021
Answer:

We hope that you found everything as per your expectations. Thank you!

Service
rating

Friendly call centre

Kevin B.06/08/2021
Answer:

We try our best to help our customers. It was great talking to you and we do hope to hear from you again.

Pins
rating

Fits well

Maureen H.06/08/2021
Answer:

We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the item. Thanks!

Customer Service
rating

Customer service rep was knowledgeable and helpful on the phone. We were referred and you lived up to the hype.

Mike C.06/08/2021
Answer:

Thank you and we hope to hear from you again.

+++A
rating

Get company to buy from...

William J.06/08/2021
Answer:

We love to hear the experiences from our customers. Thanks!

Microwave
rating

Pleased with the quick delivery. I was told that the shutter or surround would not be supplied but to my surprise one came with the microwave. The only problem was the finish was chrome and everything in the kitchen is black so I used the old one off the microwave. Not a big deal. Thank you I will use you again

Alan S.06/08/2021
Answer:

Thank you for letting us know and and we are glad that you got what you needed. 

SERVICE AND DELIVERY
rating

EXCELLENT

Emerson K.06/07/2021
Answer:

Thank you. We try our best to satisfy the customers.

Inventory
rating

Excellent

Calvin J.06/06/2021
Answer:

We do have a wide variety of items. Thank you for the review!

service
rating

Service was great. Very helpful staff, able to search for our request and give options.

David N.06/06/2021
Answer:

Thank you and we are glad to know that we were able to help you.

rvpartshop.ca/
rating

goodquality products

Yvon M.06/05/2021
Answer:

Thank you. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the quality.

My first encounter.
rating

My first impression was very favorable and when I browsed through some of the inventory available I realized this will be a good source for my future needs for our RV and boat.

Donald S.06/05/2021
Answer:

Thank you for your review and we hope to hear back from you again!

RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 956
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings

Categories

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings