Get Social

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop

Summary
positive 95.2% (1116 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 2.8% (33 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1172 negative 2% (23 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Right the first time!
rating

I was looking for tork lift tiedowns for my 2001 F250. Was having considerable trouble finding the product until I called RV parts. They knew immediately what I wanted, very intelligent conversation, and the conclusion was that I get my hard to find parts from RV parts.

Tim F.09/23/2022
Answer:

Thanks for ordering & giving us chance to serve you! Thanks for your kind words.

N/A
rating

N/A

Rachel V.09/21/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your review.

Easy to Order
rating

We ordered online, it was easy and clear... lots of detail about the product we wanted to order.

Kathie B.09/18/2022
Answer:

Thanks for ordering & giving us chance to serve you! Hope you have received your order.

Awning LED Lights
rating

Good product, good service!

Shelley K.09/16/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your business, we always try our best to serve.

service
rating

service was good and knowledgeable and the .delivery was prompt

Paul C.09/11/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your kind words. Would love to see you again.

Happy camper
rating

This was my first experience with RVPartShop but I was very pleased. The ordering was easy, the delivery prompt, and the product was a perfect replacement for the OEM part.

Stewart C.09/07/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your business, we always try our best to serve. Hope to see you again.

rvpart shop
rating

no comment

Lawrence S.09/07/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your review with full points.

Highly recommended
rating

There was a delay in receivingthe stairs, but I was notified right away of the issue and due dates.

Barry D.09/02/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your review. We love to see our customers coming back.

Sevylor K5 Inflatable kayak
rating

I was extremely satisfied with the service from the RV company. I called a called a couple of times for additional information about my purchase and received nothing less then total professionalism. My kayak was received as guaranteed. Thank you to RV

Joanne S.08/12/2022
Answer:

Thanks for ordering & giving us chance to serve you! We love to see our customers coming back.

Wonderful Service
rating

We had a mixup with our order, but the CSR provided great service and had he while mixup corrected in no time!!! Thanks again!

Sara B.08/09/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your kind words.  Hope you have received your order.

Hard to fine screen door cover
rating

THANK you so much. I received the part today and its perfect. NO one had this part available even called the manufacture. RV Part shop came through. Thank you again for great service. Ernie V.

Ernie V.08/08/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your business, we always try our best to serve.

Excellent
rating

Delivered quickly. Great Service.

Robert M.08/08/2022
Answer:

Thanks for the review! Hope to hear from you soon!

Never received my package
rating

They said it was going to be shipped one week ago. I never received my package.

Alexandre P.08/04/2022
Answer:

Hope you have received your order.

Step purchase
rating

EXCELLENT service and speedy delivery

Jean R.08/02/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your appreciation.

Missing parts
rating

16 days after ordering parts I have still not received them. Tried calling several times before I could get ahold of someone and was told parts were delayed coming in from suppliers. On your website it said delivery in 3-5 business days. Well before we were to go on our camping trip and yet here we are still no parts and left yesterday on our trip. Good thing these weren’t parts that were required for this trip but will never order from you again due to unreliable delivery dates. Had it said out of available or possible delays I would’ve looked somewhere else but to be misled and then so hard to get ahold of anyone after the order is unacceptable to me as a costumer when you take my money up front and can’t deliver on your end.

Corey P.07/30/2022
Answer:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Our delivery depends on the supplier. Next time we will be more clear.

Great service
rating

I emailed back and forth with Michael to find 5he right part and he always responded right away and helped us find the right part

Lorraine G.07/30/2022
Answer:

Thanks for ordering & giving us chance to serve you! Hope you have received your order.

Great Customer Service
rating

Customer Service Rep Nick Varaschin was amazing. Even though they were out of Stock Nick tracked one Propane valve down and had it sent out immediately. Thanks Nick for the great customer support. Mike

Michael B.07/21/2022
Answer:

Thanks for ordering & giving us chance to serve you! Hope you have received your order.

Unsure
rating

I can't rate this yet. I'm not sure how much help we will get with the mattress. However we have purchased other products prior and were satisfied.

BRENT F.07/21/2022
Answer:

Thanks for ordering Mattress! Hope you have received your order.

not here yet
rating

hello and good morning i have not yet recieved the order of rvp175896-2022 can you check for me ordered july 5 thanks Willie the first order was here in a week

Willie H.07/20/2022
Answer:

Thanks for the order! Hope you have received your order.

Excellent Service
rating

The product arrived in Record Time which Impressed me. I will use the RV Part shop again and recommend them for sure.

Barry A.07/20/2022
Answer:

Thanks for your business, we always try our best to serve.

RV Part Shop - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 1172
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings

Categories

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings