Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 97.9% (322 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.2% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 329 negative 0.9% (3 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(299) (23)
(2) (2)
(1) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Clare
rating
great customer experience
Clare G.07/11/2018
Answer: Glad we could be of service, thank you for your comments.
Shop
rating
Easy site to navigate, clear directions and descriptions of goods
Edward B.07/11/2018
Answer: Thank you for the positive feedback, we're always working hard to improve the usability of the site.
Rear Sway Bar Sprinter 3500 & other things
rating
Love RVPartShop -- great customer service, quick and reliable shipping and the product is always what we need or want! Thank you!! Sway bar works WONDERFULLY!!
Colleen S.06/11/2018
Answer: Thanks for your exceptionally kind comments, we love our customers too!
Owner.
rating
Agent I dealt with efficient polite and knowlegable. Delivery was very prompt!
Adplph R. B.04/11/2018
Answer: Thanks for your business, happy to serve you.
Ease of finding product
rating
easy to navigate
Chris S.04/11/2018
Answer: Thanks for your comment. Managing such a large number of products and presenting them so people can find what they are looking for easily is always our goal. Glad you found it to be good.
Jacqueline
rating
So pleased with the personal and informative service!Thank you.
J S.31/10/2018
Answer: You are most welcome, happy to help.
ac
rating
great
Dwain M.30/10/2018
Answer: Thanks for your rating.
L. Barsanti
rating
The parts person I talked to was courteous and informative. In a matter of minutes what I needed was ordered. Great Day!!
Loris B.30/10/2018
Answer: We're pleased you were happy with your experience. Thanks for your business.
Super
rating
Would have preferred a visa option
Kim F.30/10/2018
Answer: Thanks for your comments, not sure what you mean by a Visa option, we do accept Visa, Mastercard, Paypal and (now) Interac as payment options.
Gord Stickles
rating
!00 % satisfied
Gord S.27/10/2018
Answer: 0Happy your experience was positive, thank you for your business.
shop
rating
easy to shop
francois g.24/10/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments.
Elaine
rating
Took a couple of phone calls but otherwise staff was courteous and prompt, especially Richard.
Elaine B.23/10/2018
Answer: Yes, sorry, this one took longer to sort out than we would have liked as well, but we appreciate your patience and support.
Purchaser
rating
Never been to shop, can't rate it.
Gerald S.21/10/2018
Answer: Thanks for your comment. We do not have a retail store, so you have shopped the only place you could with us, and we're happy that you had a positive experience.
Great job
rating
Keep up the great work
Steve S.20/10/2018
Answer: Thanks, glad you were happy with the product and service.
Five Stars
rating
Great service, selection, and fast shipping. What more could you want?
Dylan R.17/10/2018
Answer: Thanks for your comments
xx
rating
xx
Steve H.16/10/2018
Answer: Thanks for your review, it is appreciated.
all parts were great and service was great
rating
would definitly recommend and will probably deal with again
Terrence B.14/10/2018
Answer: Looking forward to serving you again
ignition switch
rating
just what I needed
John W.13/10/2018
Answer: Glad you have a positive experience. Thanks for your comments.
Great Service
rating
Ordered a stabilizer jack for my trailer on the weekend and received it Wednesday morning in Victoria, well packaged and just as described.
Thanks Guys!!
Chris Y.11/10/2018
Answer: Thanks for your comments
web site
rating
offers items from Canada and the USA so no border hassles, quick delivery.
site was easy to find parts on. will use them again.
Graham K.10/10/2018
Answer: Thanks, look forward to serving you in the future
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 329


About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.