Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 96.1% (819 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 2.1% (18 reviews)
Number of reviews: 852 negative 1.8% (15 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


So Far Good
rating
Received product burners for RV in good speed. Just installed this weekend. Easy install and they work fine. Good customers service for quick shipping.
Phillip O.02/06/2021
Answer: Awesome to hear! Keep us in mind for whatever else you need!
Great to del with
rating
This is the first time that I have shopped on RVPartShop and very happy with the experience. Item was shipped quickly and arrived on time. Very impressed.
Andrew F.01/25/2021
Answer: Awesome to hear! Glad to hear you found what you were looking for!
Owner
rating
Excellent service. My order was filled and delivered quickly.
Robert M.01/21/2021
Answer: Thanks Robert! Glad we could help!
bob
rating
easy to locate product needed
Bob M.01/16/2021
Answer: Thanks Bob!!
Jerry Celuch
rating
Excellent service, thank you
Jerry C.01/14/2021
Answer: You are most welcome! Glad we could assist you!
DB
rating
Very happy with the responses to my inquiries and the shop’s ability to get the parts shipped out very near the holidays when ground transportation was tight for my travel plans.
Brian B.01/01/2021
Answer: Glad we could help you out! Thanks for taking the time to send us the review!
General appreciation
rating
I am very satisfied with the customer service you provide with excellent tracking for my order, however I would appreciate having all of the technical specifications and an accurate picture of the items you are selling online thank you!
Michel P.12/30/2020
Answer: Glad we can help! We are currently in the process in doing a major update to our website!
Customer service
rating
Fast shipping and reasonable prices.
Friendly customer service rep
Dave .12/26/2020
Answer: Awesome to hear! Glad we could assist you!
Ceramic Heater
rating
Good service. Item was shipped and received promptly. Would purchase from this company again.
Richard G.12/06/2020
Answer: Thanks for the review!
Hard to find item
rating
Thank you RVpartShop. Trying to find a hard to find part for my my 25 year old Starcraft Roadstar. Emailed for advice. They found my part pronto. Delivered quickly, unit compatibility was perfect.
Dennis T.12/04/2020
Answer: Thanks for the review! Happy we could help you out!
Order processed quickly
rating
Order processed quickly
Wayne P.12/02/2020
Answer: Thanks for the review! Glad we could help out!
Platform step
rating
Excellent transaction and very quick to deliver a great product. The wife is using it for getting in and out of the horse trailer. She is really happy as well! Thank you. Cheers!
Chris A.11/26/2020
Answer: Glad we make your wife happy!! Thanks for the review
Très bon service
rating
Réponses rapides. Délais respectés. Je recommande RVPartshop. Merci Nick
Pierre C.11/24/2020
Answer: Je t'en prie! Heureux de pouvoir aider!
Excellent service
rating
Great customer service and items arrived faster than expected
Jeff B.11/20/2020
Answer: Awesome to Hear! Thanks for taking the time to send us the review!
great service
rating
easy to deal with and fast shipping
Todd D.11/18/2020
Answer: Thanks for taking the time to send us a review!
Great place to shop
rating
Easy to navigate the website, ordering process was straightforward, delivery was fast and the descriptor of the product was sufficient to make a decision.
Eva H.11/17/2020
Answer: Awesome to Hear! Glad we could help you out!
Customer service
rating
Helped me figure out which part I needed and advised me it was in stock even though it was listed as out of stock on the site. Fast,friendly,efficient service! Thank you!
Donna S.11/13/2020
Answer: Glad we could help you out!
Order processed quickly and completely
rating
Was the only RV parts supplier in Canada I checked (1 of 10) that had my item in stock at the time I was looking. Order was prompted processed and Item received in very good time considering it was shipped from Ontario to the west coast. However, delivery instructions provided at the time of the order were not followed. I asked for the item to be left in my back yard, not the front porch. Luckily it was still there when I got home.
Don G.11/12/2020
Answer: Thanks for the review! Sorry about the shipping issue.
Great service
rating
Very happy
Tim K.11/11/2020
Answer: Thanks for taking the time to send the review!
Electrode
rating
So happy was able to find a part fornmy 1984 vintage fibreglass camper and the rep was so helpful. Awesome thank you! Works like a charm!
Sandra H.11/10/2020
Answer: Awesome to Hear! Keep us in mind for whatever else you made need!
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 852
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings

Categories