Customer reviews about RV Part Shop

Summary
positive 98.2% (107 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 0.9% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 109 negative 0.9% (1 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(99) (8)
(0) (1)
(0) (1)

Click here to leave a review


Great
rating
Great services, good communication, thanks.
Michel M.09/01/2018
Great Parts Store
rating
I use a variety of parts stores on the Internet to find parts and accessories for my Class C RV. This is a great Canadian store with great selection. easy shipping and great service and catalogue. Prices are comparable to other sites for Canadian dollars.
Steven B.29/12/2017
RVPartShop
rating
Online ordering was easy and my item arrived very quickly.
Stephane T.24/12/2017
Prompt service
rating
Very prompt service, quicker than expected. Recommend you change the photo as it does not accurately define the product.
Geoff D.09/12/2017
Great service
rating
Good service and fast delivery too. Highly recommend RVPartShop
Dennis E.08/12/2017
RV Part shop
rating
Received order as expected and in a timely manner.
Leslie G.04/12/2017
Excellent service no hidden fees
rating
Partsman was knowledgable very helpful. Motor arrived in less than 48 hours. Delivery included. Will do business again
Joseph N.02/12/2017
Great service
rating
Well packed and arrived on time. Will use RV Partshop from now on.
Jason P.01/12/2017
thanks for all your help
rating
I managed to get the cover on a dry day!
Lynda L.23/11/2017
Jack McCormack
rating
Delivery was quick.
Jack M.23/11/2017
on-line customer service
rating
We are very happy with the quality items available from RV Part Shop and the good delivery packaging resulting in no damaged goods.
Alice R.22/11/2017
Great to deal with
rating
I ordered everything from here to replace the entire epdm roof on my rv, great folks to deal with and very helpful putting together my order
Malcolm M.19/11/2017
RV part shop
rating
Service was good given that Canada Post changed our postal code removed out box number for a street address. shipping cost expensive for such a small package which we didn'y require urgently.
William David M.16/11/2017
had it shipped
rating
never actually went to the shop itself.
Joseph K.13/11/2017
service
rating
fast shipping good price
normand d.10/11/2017
Fast and efficent shop
rating
We couldn't be happier with our purchase. Fast shipping easy checkout and we even received email updates for the status of our order.
Valerie R.05/11/2017
DESIGNER SERIES SFS AQUASHED
rating
Good price for a Canadian order, free shipping
Cris B.03/11/2017
poor shipping
rating
product came in a small box with both caulking tips protruding throught the box, there was no packing inside the box to prevent this!
Shirley N.02/11/2017
Answer: Sorry about that, we will pass along your comments to our logistics department. Thanks for the feedback.
Fast and helpful.
rating
I phoned with a question and was called back promptly and helpfully.
Ian M.30/10/2017
Rieco Titan Camper Jack Purchase
rating
The service from your shop was A1, I received quick responses, very good service.
Mike B.30/10/2017
RV Part Shop - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 109
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

  • Canadian Shipping

    CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping

    USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.