*
Get Discount

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop

Summary
positive 98% (193 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.5% (3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 197 negative 0.5% (1 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(180) (13)
(1) (2)
(0) (1)

Click here to leave a review


Excellent product, as advertised.
rating
Great product, easy to install and read, two thumbs up.
Eric M.16/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business.
Cartridge
rating
Very happy with phone parts person !
Larry M.16/07/2018
Answer: Happy to serve!!
a
rating
a
luc m.15/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for responding
Excellent product
rating
I got product delivered to me the next day....fastest shiping i ever got with nicely packed great product.
Thank you so much for hellp!!!

Menaf P.15/07/2018
Answer: You are most welcome, thank you for your trust in us.
Steps
rating
Slow return policy
Ross B.14/07/2018
Answer: Unfortunately, it appears that you did not receive the original email with the return authorization. It has been re-sent.
BAL Stabilizer Jacks
rating
Super delivery !
Jim O.13/07/2018
Answer: Thanks, we appreiate the comments
fast shipping
rating
got right quick
james c.13/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for responding
Good selection & Price
rating
Lots of good product selection
Tom M.13/07/2018
Answer: We have over 40,000 active products
Camp toaster
rating
I am in awe of the absolute highest level of amazing customer service this company has. I was kept in constant contact with the company during ordering, shipping, and upon receipt of my ordered product. If I could give 100 stars, I would. Well done, you've set the bar high.
Eva P.12/07/2018
Answer: Thanks very much for your kind words. Hope you enjoy your toasters.
5th wheel jack lifts
rating
Missing psrts
Bonnie Lea F.11/07/2018
Answer: Let us know what hardware was missing and we can get them sent to you. Sometimes small parts get neglected or lost in transit.
helpful
rating
Richard was very helpful with questions we had before purchasing the new awning, roller and arms. Great to deal with a real person.
Thankyou
Tessa G.09/07/2018
Answer: We are here to help in any way we can.
Diane/ Sales & Design Manager
rating
Quick and easy ordering, very helpful staff, delivered to us in a couple of days. Perfect.
Diane B.09/07/2018
Answer: We're happy you were pleased with the service.
Shopping made easy
rating
Awesome and quick
SL C.06/07/2018
Answer: Happy you were satisfied with your shooping experience
See previous
rating
See previous
Terry H.06/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business
Exceptional Service
rating
Exceptional Service with the part I wanted in stock. The added surprise of my part being purolatored to me was a reason I will continue to order my parts here. Thanks Guuys/Gals..... One Happy Camper :)
Patricia K.06/07/2018
Answer: Glad you were happy with the experience.
Stanley Riha
rating
Very good catalog.
Stanley R.05/07/2018
Answer: We try to have everything available online, but if you don't see something, call us, we can usually source it. Thanks for your business.
Hey
rating
Cool RV PAST SHOPPING!

Victor Q.04/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments
CB
rating
Everything I needed and Quick delivery
Carolyn B.03/07/2018
Answer: Thank you for your comments.
10
rating
Would recommend you to all RV orners
PAUL L.03/07/2018
Answer: We appreciate your referral, it means a lot.
AMAZING SERVICE
rating
Couldnt have asked for better service. Was in a situation where a broken part was going to cancel holidays RV Part shop ensured we got out part in time for our trip. Wont shop anywhere else!
Crystal H.03/07/2018
Answer: Happy to help where we can.
RV Part Shop - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 197
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

  • Canadian Shipping

    CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping

    USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.