Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 97.9% (274 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.4% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 280 negative 0.7% (2 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(254) (20)
(2) (2)
(0) (2)

Click here to leave a review


Ken F
rating
Fast Free shipping oo the item Thanks much appreciated
Kenneth F.11/09/2018
Answer: You're welcome
great customer service
rating
great customer service
Olivier P.10/09/2018
Answer: Thank you for your review. We know you had a manufacturer's defect with the product and we're sorry you were not taken care of better under warranty. Next time, don't hesitate to get us involved if you're not getting satisfaction from the manufacturer's customer service. We will do what we can.
easy to use
rating
easy to use
Gary V.10/09/2018
Answer: Thanks for the review
jam nuts as posted
rating
did not used shop
Drew B.10/09/2018
Answer: Thanks for the 5-star rating, it is appreciated.
Smart Solutions Rock Guards
rating
Product was missing installation parts, and they sent me the wrong parts twice..
Kim B.09/09/2018
Answer: We're still working with the manufacturer to get you the correct parts, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Good place for parts
rating
I've ordered a few items from here and have had a great experience even when returning items.
Stephane R.08/09/2018
Answer: Thanks, Stephane, we appreciate your comments. We do our best to handle returns efficiently, we know it is important.
LATCH DOOR PUSH IN
rating
Questios answered quickly and the right part received within days.
Greg B.04/09/2018
Answer: Glad we could help
Great service
rating
Thanks
John F.02/09/2018
Answer: You're welcome, thank you for your business.
N/A
rating
N/A
Darryl M.02/09/2018
Answer: Thank you for your rating
So glad I found RV Partshop
rating
Finally soemwhere in Canada to get everything you need for your RV.
Paul K.01/09/2018
Answer: We're glad you found us, too. Looking forward to serving you in the future.
Great products and fantastic customer service
rating
I was very pleased with the products ordered. Richard was very helpful and my order arrived a day earlier than expected. I highly recommend rvpartshop.ca for your RV needs
Stuart B.01/09/2018
Answer: Thank you for your review and recommendation, it is appreciated.
Product
rating
Not installed as yet. Too soon.
Paul S.29/08/2018
Answer: Let us know if you have any questions on the installation.
Ken
rating
Thanks for the fast service
Ken T.28/08/2018
Answer: You're welcome.
Joe Belanger
rating
Perfect people to deal with.
Joe B.27/08/2018
Answer: Thanks, we try our best to make our customers happy.
Awning
rating
Amazing
Justina K.26/08/2018
Answer: Thanks for your positive review.
Under Counter Light
rating
Thanks for the quick turnaround.
William B.26/08/2018
Answer: Not a problem, we ship as fast as we are able to.
Shipping
rating
Shipping very fast!
Ian H.23/08/2018
Answer: Having multiple warehouses to pick from helps us get customer orders out quickly by reducing the travel time. Glad you were happy with the service.
service
rating
best service I have ever had
would recommend this company to everyone
Larry O.22/08/2018
Answer: Thanks, we're humbled.
Fast shipping
rating
Fast shipping , and great product.
Jonathan G.20/08/2018
Answer: Thanks, we appreciate your support.
RV partShop rating
rating
Found what I needed, delivery good and fast! The prices are competitive.
Denis L.20/08/2018
Answer: Thank you for your business
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 280


About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.