Get $10 Off

All Categories

Manufacturers

New products

Latest Blog Posts



Company Info

Subscribe to our Newsletter – Get a $10 Off Coupon!

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 96% (798 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 2.2% (18 reviews)
Number of reviews: 831 negative 1.8% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(742) (56)
(13) (5)
(4) (11)

Click here to leave a review


Big Disappointment
rating
This was my first order. Ordered an Adco Fifth Wheel trailer cover. Received today, a cover for a travel trailer of a bigger size. Not even close!!! Will be calling to return item for credit in the morning and continue my search elsewhere.
Don M.04/11/2020
Answer: I am sorry this happened to you. We will work with our warehouse to make it right.
Very Helpful
rating
Our cover for our R-Pod was shipped the same day . This came the next day which was amazing! I thought it would come from Ontario but if you are in the west in Canada it comes from Washington. Nick Varaschin from support was right on it to call Classic Accessories to see if it would fit our 189g R-Pod.
Victoria F.30/10/2020
Answer: Thanks for your review! Keep us in mind for anything else you may need.
Back Order
rating
Was pleased with the turnaround time for shipping out the back order. However, as mentioned above, part is defective and would appreciate a replacement at your earliest convenience.
Diane W.28/10/2020
Answer: I am sorry for the inconvenience . Please email us at [email protected] and someone will be able assist.
Great service
rating
I'm delighted with the service from RV Part Shop because I've been looking for this part for two years and these guys had it. I even received the product within a week. I recommend RV Part Shop. Kelly
Kelly P.25/10/2020
Answer: Thanks for your review Kelly! Glad we could help you find what you have been looking for 2 years!!
owner
rating
The shop was very good and helpful.
John T.23/10/2020
Answer: Thanks for your kind review. Glad we could help you out!
Fabric folding door
rating
Excellent service and product.
Guy S.21/10/2020
Answer: Thanks for your review Guy!! Glad we could help you out!
Surge protector
rating
Poor delivery I am in Northern Ontario camping is over
Rejean G.21/10/2020
Answer: I am sorry for the inconvenience you went through. We try our best get your items to a fast as possible. Unfortunely due to circumstances beyond our control we couldn't make that happen.
Review
rating
The service was awesome and friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. Thanks guys.
John M.20/10/2020
Answer: Thanks for your review. Glad we could help you out!
Chip
rating
Good service with quick turnaround.
Todd O.17/10/2020
Answer: Thank you for giving us the review! Hope your enjoying your order!
Vraiment rapide
rating
Site bien fait. Livraison super rapide au Québec.
Régis L.14/10/2020
Answer:
Impressionnant! Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner un avis.
Finally Found It!
rating
I had been looking for a connector cable for our wood chipper to our truck for some time, was surprisingly difficult to find. After ordering from amazon originally and waiting an extra week for delivery, I cancelled my order and came across RV Part Shop, placed my order, and the connector cable arrived in 2 days. Should have shopped Canadian from the start!!
Blake N.13/10/2020
Answer: Awesome to Hear! Thanks for your review. We are always here to help!
Good service during difficult times
rating
They had to order it twice. But RV Part Shop persevered and my product finally arrived.
Eugene S.11/10/2020
Answer: Thanks for your kind review! Keep us in mind for anything else you may need.
Inverter knob for 2003 PW.
rating
The service was accurate, timely and great value. You know that when you get your first camper as we just did and you check everything. Well the inverter knob came to pieces in my hand. :(. I soon found the exact part through the catalogue and within a few days it arrived here in Canada. Awesome. Now I have a GO-TO store. Thank you.
Linda K.11/10/2020
Answer: Thanks for your review! Glad we could help you out in these tough times.
Les
rating
Best customer service and shipping I've experienced very helpful sales and parts representatives to deal with
Thank you
Les P.10/10/2020
Answer: Thank You for the review. Hope to hear from your soon!
Vacuum breaker
rating
I’m was very pleased with the experience help I got also the fast shipping service I will shop here again thank you.
Theresa W.09/10/2020
Answer: Thank you for the kind words. Always here to help when you need it!
Positive experience, delivered quickly
rating
Nice to be able to buy in Canada. No duty, fast pick from inventory, then the delivery by Purolator was professional and on time.
Thank you.
Geoff E.03/10/2020
Answer: Thank you for your comments and your business, we appreciate it.
What lousy packaging
rating
Packed in its original box with no support for the vent at all. Handle came through the box and the box was further damaged and the aluminum base also damaged in two places. Because the vent was not secured the plastic lid was scuffed. I purchased this to support a Canadian supplier, now I see why people use Amazon.
I was not going to respond as I am upset with RV Part Shop and will not buy from them again.I believe the problem with the damage lies with RV part shop and not the carrier.
Peter L.02/10/2020
Answer: Sorry about that, our warehouse team must have missed the need for additional packing. If your item condition is not acceptable, please contact us, we can replace it for you.
awesome
rating
Theres alot of parts on here that anyone could use fast shipping and parts are easy to find
Timothy F.01/10/2020
Answer: Thanks for your comments, glad you were happy with your purchase
Rare parts and excellent customer service
rating
We sustained a tag axle suspension failure while traveling in western Canada. Much to my surprise, the parts I needed are extremely difficult to procure in Canada. After two days of diligent surfing, I tapped the "More Results" tab on my browser....and found these folks. Not only did they have the parts, they went out of their way to make sure they made the next available courier cutoff time. Even shortened our chitchat to get the documentation in to their warehouse. They are definitely saved in my favorites folder now. Can't say enough good things about the service I received. Thank you!
Stephen C.29/09/2020
Answer: We take great satisfaction in helping people out, glad we could be of assistance. Thank you for your comments.
Replacement toilet
rating
Excellent customer service. Will use again.
Richard T.27/09/2020
Answer: Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to serving you again
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 831

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.