Get Social

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop

Summary
positive 95.6% (1073 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 2.6% (29 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1122 negative 1.8% (20 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Truck camper tie downs
rating

Ordered online, right part delivered, arrived earlier than promised. Ed B.

Edward B.01/03/2022
Answer:

Thank you for your order, glad it worked out as you expected.

rv parts
rating
great customer service and delivery
Robert S.12/02/2021
Purchase
rating

I am pleased with the service I received and the help from the sales rep / delivery was as exspected it arived in good shape we have not had it installed yet , but I expect it will work as I was told. Of course i believe the price was to high , dont you ?

Bill M.12/01/2021
Answer:

Glad you were happy with the experience.  As far as the price goes, the MSRP on that is about $1850 without any shipping.  There are less expensive AC units, but they are taller.  The more compact ones tend to be more expensive.

Good Service
rating

Friendly sales staff. Product was in stock but did take a little longer to ship than expected (about a week)

Don N.12/01/2021
Answer:

Marine parts are always marked with an availability of "Ships in 3-4 business days" because they have to come in from a US supplier.  We are working on making more marine parts available from Canadian suppliers so we don't have that delay.  Sorry for the inconvenience.

Review
rating

With No Comments

Karen J.11/24/2021
Answer:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating

Easy and quick purchase on line.
rating

Easy to purchase on line. Delivery was fast as well. Will certainly go back when needed. Thanks.

Pierre G.11/17/2021
Answer:

Thank you for your comments, glad you were happy.

Order and shipping.
rating
Excellent.
Larry G.11/12/2021
Air Conditioning Shroud
rating

My experience with RVPartShop was great. Richard was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the various components and parts. I would rate him 10 out of 10. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend RVPartShop.

Shirley L.11/10/2021
Answer:

Thank you for the review!  I'm glad we could get the right one for you in the end. Enjoy

Service
rating
All is good with the service and very fast delivery!
Blair C.11/06/2021
Review
rating

No Comments

William J.11/04/2021
Answer:

Thanks for your review

RV Mattress
rating

Haven’t had a chance to try it out yet but feels great

DON S.11/03/2021
Answer:

Thanks for the review. 

Never got the item I ordered
rating

Should never put items on your site you have no access to or even know when they are going to be back in stock.

Desmond C.10/19/2021
Answer:

Although there may be some errors, all product pages indicate the estimated availability.  The pandemic has thrown some curves into that, in some cases we are told the item is in production and it is not.  Sorry for any inconvenience.

A lot of RV parts
rating
Ok
Jean-Philippe B.10/17/2021
Great RV parts shop
rating

Found item easily. Even back-ordered, it was shipped rapidly!

Bruno L.10/17/2021
Answer:

Thank you for your comments, glad you were happy.

Awning
rating

Awning and arms arrived in good time, they were put inside on the garage floor until I was able to install them 13 October 2021. Installation went well, instructions were detailed and installation straightforward. Upon opening the awing it was noted there were 2 dents in the awning roller, one the arms also had scratches on it. Pictures are available if needed.

Ron D.10/13/2021
Answer:

Sorry about the condition you received the awning in.  Had we been aware of the damage within 14 days of you receiving it, we could have replaced the uninstalled awning right away.  Unfortunately, by the time you discovered the issue, we were past the time to make a claim to take care of you.

Controler for frigdaire
rating

Thank you for your quick response and service. Regards Pierre Delorme

Pierre D.10/05/2021
Answer:

Thanks, Pierre for your review.

Door Panels DOMETIC DM2672
rating

Fast Delivery , good communication with the staff.

Jean Francois G.10/04/2021
Happy customer
rating

Fast, efficient service

Katherine F.09/28/2021
Web Site Check out
rating

Sucks!!!!!!!

Roger H.09/28/2021
Answer:

Thanks for your comments.  Please let us know what you found to be an issue using the checkout.

Service
rating

Excellent service and knowledge

Stan C.09/27/2021
RV Part Shop - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 1122
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings

Categories

Recently Viewed

No products

Settings