New products

Manufacturers



Company Info

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 96.8% (607 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 1.8% (11 reviews)
Number of reviews: 627 negative 1.4% (9 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(562) (45)
(7) (4)
(3) (6)

Click here to leave a review


RV PartShop
rating
Great products and fast delivery of goods
Gerry P.22/12/2019
Answer: We're glad you were happy with your experience purchasing from us. Thanks for taking the time to comment.
Shop
rating
Prompt service and delivery, will order from here again.
Fred S.16/12/2019
Answer: Good to hear, we look foward to serving you again. Thanks for your comments and rating.
Shower Pan 24 X 36 White
rating
Very helpful on the phone and knew exactly what I needed.
Christopher S.13/12/2019
Answer: Glad we could help, you comments are appreciated.
Service
rating
Good service
Dennis M.13/12/2019
Answer: Thanks for your review, we appreciate your comments.
Good service
rating
Fast Delivery
Mike C.13/12/2019
Answer: Glad you were happy with the service.
Ms Diane
rating
Having hard time to find the trim kit to go with my microwave :(
Diane A.10/12/2019
Answer: I believe we have you sorted out now for the trim kit you need. Thanks for your review.
Businesses
rating
As a business that would order from you regularly, it would be so much easier if an actual account could be set up. I must use my personal credit card when purchasing for my business/customers - a lot of extra work. Your prices are good, your service is excellent and delivery is very quick. It's the account situation knocked down your rating.
Pat C.10/12/2019
Answer: We're working on changing providers so that you will be able to leave your credit card info on file securely and re-use the next time. We also offer payment by Paypal, which you should be able to set up for the business, as well as online banking e-transfer if either of those payment methods work better for you. We do not offer open accounts.
Service
rating
Nick and Richard were great to deal with. Pleasant and knowledgeable. Shipping was about as good as you could expect.
Tony C.07/12/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments, and your business.
customer
rating
sales rep very good
Hal F.04/12/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments and review, much appreciated.
Ian
rating
Excellent service and fast delivery
Ian R.25/11/2019
Answer: Thank you for your support, we're glad you were happy with your shopping experience.
Harold
rating
You handled my order quickly and kept me informed on the shipping status although the shipping charges were a little high for a small package.
Harold S.24/11/2019
Answer: Unfortunately, shipping charges are based on where you are, not the size or value of the parcel as much. Think about taking advantage of our $99 free shipping charge next time. Thanks for your comments.
furnace motor purchase
rating
got the right motor first time and fast delivery
Steve B.13/11/2019
Answer: Glad we could help, it's much easier to spend the time making sure our customers have the right parts the first time out. Thanks for your business.
Great service as usual
rating
As usual with anything I order from these guys it always arrives way ahead of the estimated shipping time
John B.12/11/2019
Answer: Glad we were able to please you again, thanks for your continued support.
Camper catch
rating
Excellent
Chris T.11/11/2019
Answer: Thanks for your positive review, it is appreciated that you took the time to reply.
Axel Power Garage
rating
Fast service.
Lance P.10/11/2019
Answer: Glad you were pleased with the speed of delivery and we appreciate your comments.
Fine
rating
Good Cdn shop.
Steven G.07/11/2019
Answer: Thanks for your rating and review.
Would not buy again
rating
Overprice items and have to buy for 100$ to have free shipping. Shipping cost is 50 dollar for a 20 dollar item.
Isabelle L.04/11/2019
Answer: Shipping prices unfortunately bear no relationship to the price of the item, but are based on the item weight and your location. To have such a large shipping cost for a 20 dollar item, I'm guessing you are fairly remote. Our Free shipping over $100 is designed to mitigate shipping costs, especially for clients who live far from major urban areas.
Ripped RV cover
rating
RV cover was ripped upon arrival, not sure why this would of got missed when packing. Waiting to see resolution.
Peter O.01/11/2019
Answer: Sorry for the inconvenience, this sometimes happens. The warehouse cannot physically inspect every aspect of every shipment, especially such a large item as a cover. We will get you a replacement as quickly as possible.
Online Order
rating
My order was placed online very quickly. The site was easy to use and was accurate regarding the part I required. Delivery was quick. Will order from them again.
Carole T.29/10/2019
Answer: Great, look forward to serving you again
RV Trailer Cover
rating
Great Service
James T.28/10/2019
Answer: Happy to help, thank you for your business.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 627

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"