Get Discount


Company Info

New products

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop

Summary
positive 97.6% (121 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 1.6% (2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 124 negative 0.8% (1 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(112) (9)
(1) (1)
(0) (1)

Click here to leave a review


skid wheels
rating
wheels on my motor home put on with u-bolts around frame
Elwyn M.19/04/2018
Area for improvement
rating
RVPartShop has a great website and for the most part is very user friendly.

The complaint i have is related to shipping. When items are shipped to rural places we are not able to have door to door delivery. What we do is enter our box number and it is then dropped off at a depot in town, they call us and notify us that the package is ready for pick up. RVPartShop's system does not allow box numbers to be processed in their system. This is an area that needs to be improved, it seems like several Canadian places have the same problem. I can order large packages from certain vendors in the USA, enter my box number and receive it promptly and without issues.
Dustin B.19/04/2018
Answer: The issue is that the courier companies cannot deliver to addresses with PO boxes only listed. We are working on offering Canada Post as a shipping option so that we can accept shipments to PO Boxes. Hopefully that will happen later this year. Thanks for your feedback.
Awsome service, as good as it gets
rating
I bought an awning from Richard and the service was. absolutely top notch. Somthing that is hard to find these days! Richard had excellent product knowledge and did everything he could to get my order to me in a matter of days at a great price. 5 stars absolutely!
David N.14/04/2018
Answer: Thanks for your kind words
Great service
rating
RV Part Shop delivered as stated great service!
Brad T.04/04/2018
Answer: Thanks for your business, we always try our best to serve.
Axle
rating
Amazing
Rob M.16/03/2018
Answer: Thanks
Perfec
rating
Good prodoc
Daniel W.15/03/2018
Answer: Thanks for your feedback
Order
rating
Richard was very helpful to determine what I needed.
Wayne W.12/03/2018
Answer: Thanks, Wayne, we do our best.
Great Service, Good communication, Over Priced
rating
Bought Hayes Sway Master controller. Does a great job....

However the sale price was $475 online and competitor sells for $305 delivered.

So check your prices before you order here.

That’s far too much of a gap in price.
Mike S.10/03/2018
Answer: Prices should always be checked when purchasing online. In some cases, we can't compete with manufacturers selling directly. We stay competitive in the vast majority of cases.
Excellent Service
rating
Haven’t had a chance to install the shower head yet, but the service was fast! 2-3 days delivery. We will use RV Part Shop again!
Barry K.07/03/2018
Ashman
rating
Great shopping experience. Thank you
scott H.07/03/2018
D
rating
Good service. Very happy.
David B.06/03/2018
William
rating
Great service
William B.15/02/2018
Amazing delivery
rating
Ordered relay Dev 28. I installed the relay Jan 2 only 2 business days later.
Joseph N.12/02/2018
owner
rating
Complete order, shipped on time. Thanks
dean m.29/01/2018
Awing
rating
Responded quickly when asking questions.
Ron L.25/01/2018
Great
rating
Great services, good communication, thanks.
Michel M.09/01/2018
Great Parts Store
rating
I use a variety of parts stores on the Internet to find parts and accessories for my Class C RV. This is a great Canadian store with great selection. easy shipping and great service and catalogue. Prices are comparable to other sites for Canadian dollars.
Steven B.29/12/2017
RVPartShop
rating
Online ordering was easy and my item arrived very quickly.
Stephane T.24/12/2017
Prompt service
rating
Very prompt service, quicker than expected. Recommend you change the photo as it does not accurately define the product.
Geoff D.09/12/2017
Great service
rating
Good service and fast delivery too. Highly recommend RVPartShop
Dennis E.08/12/2017
RV Part Shop - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 124
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

  • Canadian Shipping

    CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping

    USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.