Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 96.8% (552 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 1.8% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 570 negative 1.4% (8 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(513) (39)
(6) (4)
(3) (5)

Click here to leave a review


Great Experience
rating
Extremely happy with the water tank and excellent service..fast delivery..thx so much..;)
Nicole G.10/09/2019
Answer: You are most welcome, thank you for your business
16" hub cap for dually
rating
Great
steve t.06/09/2019
Answer: Great customer, thank you for your comments and rating
have to give ten
rating
had no problem receiving it on sale would have been better lol
don h.05/09/2019
Answer: Our prices are competitive on every product every day, no need for a sale LOL
Fast....
rating
Good and fast service ... good “canadian price
Richard C R.05/09/2019
Answer: Thanks, eh, we're proud of our service record and our nationality too. LOL
awsome
rating
great service
Lise D.02/09/2019
Answer: Thank you for your comments and rating, much appreciated.
oooooo
rating
oooooo
Vic L.31/08/2019
Answer: Thank you for the great rating.
Quick shipping
rating
Excellent transaction- fast shipping - will definitely shop here again!
Brent O.29/08/2019
Answer: Good to hear, thanks for your support.
My order
rating
Did not delivered what I'm ordered
Danilo R.28/08/2019
Answer: Sorry for the inconvenience, this was delivered to the wrong address by Purolator, and we reshipped immediately after the mistake was identified.

Thanks for your comments.
Service
rating
Knowledgeable and helpful.
Ralph W.28/08/2019
Answer: Thanks, glad we could help.
Great customer service!
rating
The representative I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Placing the order was easy. The lower rating on the RV Part Shop has to do with their carrier. Making sure we got the parts we ordered was unsatisfactory. Day and Ross was a nightmare to deal with. The wife made many phone calls to ensure we received what we paid for.
Bill I.26/08/2019
Answer: We will pass your comments on to our logistics team, sorry for the inconvenience.
Neighbour
rating
Correct part, with easy shopping experience !!__DWD
daniel d.26/08/2019
Answer: We're pleased you were happy with your purchase. Thanks for your comments.
Parts Department
rating
I ordered this item after talking with the guys about it. They were helpful and courteous.
Angela M.26/08/2019
Answer: Always appreciate the opportunity to help customers get the right part.
Randy P
rating
Very efficient and a pleasure to deal with
Randy P.26/08/2019
Answer: Thanks for your support, we're happy you had a positive experience with us.
W. Race
rating
Good service, quick delivery. Need shipping options.
William R.26/08/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments.
Take 2 seconds more
rating
Just mail out hese tiny things. Sure it takes more time and labor, but I'm looking for a location for future orders much larger than a draincock and seek a company that will go the extra mile.
Dennis H.25/08/2019
Answer: No items that are not a document (or very thin like one) can be shipped via first class mail. We have to use a trackable courier method and the cost of shipping has nothing to do with the cost of the item, it's about where you are and what the weight/dimensions of the parcel are. Consider topping your order up to our $99 free shipping offer in the future and it won't be an issue.
Kanden
rating
Excellent customer service.
Kelvin G.24/08/2019
Answer: Thanks for your comments, we appreciate it.
Don H
rating
Will continue to us this business for all my RV needs. Would recommend them to anyone looking for parts or accessories for their RV.
Donald H.23/08/2019
Answer: Great to hear, Don, thanks for your support and your recommendations.
Shipping
rating
Very fast
Michael V.23/08/2019
Answer: Thanks, glad you were happy with the speedy service.
Great site
rating
Would shop with these guys again.
Rob R.22/08/2019
Answer: Great to hear, we look forward to serving you again.
Recent order
rating
Recent order
FRANCOIS C.21/08/2019
Answer: Thank you for your rating.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 570

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"