Get $10 Off

All Categories

Manufacturers

New products

Latest Blog Posts



Company Info

Subscribe to our Newsletter – Get a $10 Off Coupon!

Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 96% (742 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 2.3% (18 reviews)
Number of reviews: 773 negative 1.7% (13 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(686) (56)
(13) (5)
(4) (9)

Click here to leave a review


Positive experience, delivered quickly
rating
Nice to be able to buy in Canada. No duty, fast pick from inventory, then the delivery by Purolator was professional and on time.
Thank you.
Geoff E.03/10/2020
Answer: Thank you for your comments and your business, we appreciate it.
What lousy packaging
rating
Packed in its original box with no support for the vent at all. Handle came through the box and the box was further damaged and the aluminum base also damaged in two places. Because the vent was not secured the plastic lid was scuffed. I purchased this to support a Canadian supplier, now I see why people use Amazon.
I was not going to respond as I am upset with RV Part Shop and will not buy from them again.I believe the problem with the damage lies with RV part shop and not the carrier.
Peter L.02/10/2020
Answer: Sorry about that, our warehouse team must have missed the need for additional packing. If your item condition is not acceptable, please contact us, we can replace it for you.
awesome
rating
Theres alot of parts on here that anyone could use fast shipping and parts are easy to find
Timothy F.01/10/2020
Answer: Thanks for your comments, glad you were happy with your purchase
Rare parts and excellent customer service
rating
We sustained a tag axle suspension failure while traveling in western Canada. Much to my surprise, the parts I needed are extremely difficult to procure in Canada. After two days of diligent surfing, I tapped the "More Results" tab on my browser....and found these folks. Not only did they have the parts, they went out of their way to make sure they made the next available courier cutoff time. Even shortened our chitchat to get the documentation in to their warehouse. They are definitely saved in my favorites folder now. Can't say enough good things about the service I received. Thank you!
Stephen C.29/09/2020
Answer: We take great satisfaction in helping people out, glad we could be of assistance. Thank you for your comments.
Replacement toilet
rating
Excellent customer service. Will use again.
Richard T.27/09/2020
Answer: Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to serving you again
Gerry
rating
Good service and fast
Gerry C.25/09/2020
Answer: We're happy you were pleased with the level of service and we appreciate your comments.
Delivery
rating
Was very prompt
Mike M.25/09/2020
Answer: Thanks, glad you were happy with the service
Fabric folding door
rating
Good service
Greg R.24/09/2020
Answer: Thanks, glad you were pleased with the purchase experience.
Order
rating
I only got half of the order , e-mailed back with no response
Greg L.24/09/2020
Answer: Sometimes items come from a second warehouse, in a number of cases right now we have a back order situation. If you did not receive your full order yet, please contact us using the contact link or "Get Support" button and we will make it right.
Excellent Service
rating
Quick fulfilment of our order which arrived before the actual time specified.
Brenda M.18/09/2020
Answer: We're pleased we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your business
Owner
rating
Fast service
Randy W.16/09/2020
Answer: Thanks, glad we could meet your expectations.
Floor vents
rating
Fit perfectly
Gary H.13/09/2020
Answer: Good to hear, thank you for your comments and ratings.
RVPartsShop service
rating
It was a pleasure dealing with RVPartShop. I placed a phone order with the store and the order taker was very friendly and helpful. I had my order placed immediately and received it withing days. I would definitely use RVPartShop again.
Ron K.08/09/2020
Answer: We're happy to hear that, we look forward to serving you again.
RV partsshop
rating
great service
Ron T.07/09/2020
Answer: Thanks for your response, we're glad you were pleased with the service.
Richard Y
rating
Richard in customer service helped a lot! He's so knowledgeable & willing to help, I trust him and will surely purchase more soon!
Hui Y.04/09/2020
Answer: Thank you for your compliment, we do our best to help. Looking forward to serving you again.
.
rating
.
Ken B.03/09/2020
Answer: Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating for us.
It arrived!!
rating
I ordered a surge protector. Said it was in stock online. It wasn't. I called and call was answered and issues were addressed including a better price for upgrading so we can have item in a timely matter. Arrived on doorstep in five days ( includes weekend). Trying it out on upcoming fishing trip
Ken K.03/09/2020
Answer: It's been a challenge this year keeping stock and managing back orders. We're happy we could get you taken care of.
Excellent Service and Support
rating
Quite pleased with using the RV Part Shop and with the quick service in receiving the products we have ordered. Definitely will use them again in the future.
John T.02/09/2020
Answer: And we look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks for your business.
Where is my item I paid for ???
rating
The item has yet to arrive...????
I haven’t received what I’ve been charged for including a delivery fee...? Pathetic!
Kelly P.01/09/2020
Answer: This item appears to have been lost by Purolator. We will submit a loss claim and re-submit the order to the warehouse. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Ken
rating
Thanks
Ken T.31/08/2020
Answer: You're welcome, thank you for taking the time to respond.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 773

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.