Customer reviews about RV Part Shop Canada

Summary
positive 96.9% (595 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 1.6% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 614 negative 1.5% (9 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(552) (43)
(6) (4)
(3) (6)

Click here to leave a review


Camper catch
rating
Excellent
Chris T.11/11/2019
Answer: Thanks for your positive review, it is appreciated that you took the time to reply.
Axel Power Garage
rating
Fast service.
Lance P.10/11/2019
Answer: Glad you were pleased with the speed of delivery and we appreciate your comments.
Fine
rating
Good Cdn shop.
Steven G.07/11/2019
Answer: Thanks for your rating and review.
Would not buy again
rating
Overprice items and have to buy for 100$ to have free shipping. Shipping cost is 50 dollar for a 20 dollar item.
Isabelle L.04/11/2019
Answer: Shipping prices unfortunately bear no relationship to the price of the item, but are based on the item weight and your location. To have such a large shipping cost for a 20 dollar item, I'm guessing you are fairly remote. Our Free shipping over $100 is designed to mitigate shipping costs, especially for clients who live far from major urban areas.
Ripped RV cover
rating
RV cover was ripped upon arrival, not sure why this would of got missed when packing. Waiting to see resolution.
Peter O.01/11/2019
Answer: Sorry for the inconvenience, this sometimes happens. The warehouse cannot physically inspect every aspect of every shipment, especially such a large item as a cover. We will get you a replacement as quickly as possible.
Online Order
rating
My order was placed online very quickly. The site was easy to use and was accurate regarding the part I required. Delivery was quick. Will order from them again.
Carole T.29/10/2019
Answer: Great, look forward to serving you again
RV Trailer Cover
rating
Great Service
James T.28/10/2019
Answer: Happy to help, thank you for your business.
Excellent
rating
Fast shipping, easy shopping. I’m sure I’ll order again in the near future!
Michael D.27/10/2019
Answer: Good to hear, we look foward to serving you in the future
First online order
rating
I am sold on dealing with your company. I live in Saskatchewan and due to our small population we don't have alot of RV supply stores here. Thank you again for your excellent service.
Kim C.20/10/2019
Answer: You're very welcome, happy to help.
B
rating
Excellent customer service and assistance...told the rep what was happening and he right away solved my problem
Bruce W.19/10/2019
Answer: Glad we could help, that's what we try to do. Thanks for your business
Damaged product delivered to me
rating
Your shipping department in a large box with no packing. When I opened the box the lid shipped to was broken. I have sent customer service 2 emails with no responce to date. I want a label sent to me tobreturn the product and the full price of the item and shipping cost creditedto my credit card immediately
James W C.17/10/2019
Answer: Sorry, but we do not have any record of receiving any emails from you regarding this issue. Please use the contact us form on the website (top left corner menu) and attach pictures of the damage and we will take care of it right away.
RV PART SHOP
rating
GREAT SERVICE
GLENN J.15/10/2019
Answer: Thanks, glad you shopping experience was a great one.
Tie down
rating
Have not received my shipment
Lloyd K.14/10/2019
Answer: We did some investigating and found it was being held at your local Purolator agent, and we advised you of that by phone.
Customer service
rating
Excellent knowledgable service. Thank you
Shelley J F.12/10/2019
Answer: Thanks, happy to help.
Great Service
rating
We were surprised how fast it was shipped and the sales person was quite helpful.
Dale and Joyce K.12/10/2019
Answer: Thanks for your support, we're happy to help.
Shipment
rating
I order a part for my Ford F 150 SVT Raptor 2013 and I make sure customer service understand that I have a Skid plate on the front that is made and sell by the manufacturer (Ford) in the Raptor model and customer service said that it will be fine to instal . They send the part , didn’t work could not be instal and RV part make me pay delivery to send it back and delivery to send it to me so they make me pay close to a $100 for their mistake , is unfair and I will make sure every body will know about this on social media
Dionis P.12/10/2019
Answer: We did provide the correct part for your vehicle as specified by the manufacturer, but we understand why you did not want to make the necessary modifications.
Great product and fast shipping
rating
Happy with the product and the prompt arrival
Robert M.05/10/2019
Answer: We're happy you were satisfied with your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again.
Repair items
rating
Ordered on phone to ensure correct awning pull strap. Cleaning up our 10 year old 5th wheel. Ordered a few other products and recived free shipping. Live in mid northern Ab. Fast courier delivery. Thanks again. Art
Art Q.04/10/2019
Answer: You're very welcome, Art, thank you for your business.
Excellent service
rating
we call they shipped and so efficient loved it.
Jeff H.04/10/2019
Answer: Our logistics team does a great job, glad you were happy with the service.
Great! Fast delivery! Sales guys are great, thanks
rating
The guys helped me find the right part and had it on my step in two days free shipping, these guys are great!
Brad B.04/10/2019
Answer: Mostly because we have great customers, thanks for your comments.
RV Part Shop Canada - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 614

About RV Part Shop Canada's Distribution Network

  • Canadian Shipping       CANADA

    RV Part Shop is Canada's own RV Parts and Accessories leader.  Fast Domestic shipping without any border hassles makes us the supplier of choice for thousands for Canadian RV, Motorhome & Travel Trailer owners and outdoor enthusiasts.  In-Stock Items ship every business day from RV warehouse distribution centres in Ontario and Alberta, allowing us to get your products to your home or campsite anywhere in the country in the shortest time and with the best service possible.

  • US Shipping        USA

    Orders for US RV owners (or Canadian snowbirds at US RV Vacation Spots) are distributed quickly and efficiently via UPS from one of seven national warehouses located strategically across the USA. These distribution centers house and inventory of millions of RV parts and accessories and outdoor lifestyle products. This allows our US-based customers to get exceptional service, pay no border fees and receive their purchases fast.

"